Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic stay

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
We had a fantastic stay! The staff was very nice and friendly. We enjoyed a private dinner outside our tents, and both food and service was outstanding . This is a hotel we would most definitely recommend!
4 out of 5
by PRANAY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gurgaon

Nice resort

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Reach the resort before sunset and you will enjoy the experience of driving a km through the woods. We even saw 2 deers on the way. Surrounded by hills the resort is a scenic beauty. Breakfast buffet was great and dinner buffet was OK. Rooms are clean and cozy. Overall it is pretty good. But I felt the prices are on the higher side.
3 out of 5
by andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kushagra from Jaipur

nice

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
It was good
5 out of 5
by Robert from Sandy Springs, GA

Don't Let "Luxury Tent" Concern You

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
We spent two nights here in late March 2015. Don't let the "Luxury Tent" designation concern you! This is an excellent hotel, with individual free-standing buildings covered in tent-like fabric. There are no "tents". The room is terrific and the bathroom is gorgeous...looking out on a private garden-area. The hotel has a free-standing restaurant and a beautiful pool right outside the restaurant. The only drawback is actually getting to the hotel. It's down a terrible road, where you'll think you're lost, long before you arrive. Once you reach the secluded property, there's a guarded gate surrounding the property. Once inside everything is very tranquil and beautiful. Just a short drive further down the road is an animal sanctuary, which is worth checking out!
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from del

Nice hidden getaway. Calm n quiet.

Posted Jun 20, 2015
A nice getaway near jaipur still hidden in jungle. Very nice experience with family. Excellent cistomer service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Delhi

This is an awesome lodge. Fantastic place to relax

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: excellent staff and service
Cons: the approachable road that leads to this lodge
Location: location is awesome and surrounded by mountains. dont do anything. just enjoy and relax. you can do swimming , cycling and camel riding
Amazing place to relax and have fun with your family. Excellent staff. I got the deal through my office and I pounced on the opportunity to stay here. The place is very good and We enjoyed swimming, cycling and camel ride the most. My mother did yoga in the morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great stay

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is located in the midst of nature, somewhat distant from the center of the city. Our overall experience was very enjoyable. The rooms are unique and the food was good.