Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Off Season beauty

Posted May 15, 2017 on Orbitz
Location: Rural location. About 30 minutes from the city and there isn't much around the hotel. They do provide everything you need however.
Stayed here for a few days after knee surgery. The hotel staff was very helpful in providing me with ice and towels as I recovered. We stayed during off-season, when it's very hot outside, and was pleased to find such a gem out in rural Rajasthan India. Pros: Friendly staff and gorgeous rooms/hotel. Cons: There were only about 4 other groups of folks in the whole hotel. Was a bit weird but didn't bother us too much. Be prepared to come across some unkept spaces during off-season— like the gymnasium (dusty and looking deserted).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Delhi, India

Dated and rundown

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: The food was good. The massage I received in the spa was also very good.
Location: We visited elephantastic (elephantastic.in)
The pictures of this hotel are misleading - the hotel is showing its age and that does not come through in the photos. Both the guest rooms as well as the common spaces were showing signs of disrepair and general lack of upkeep. The rooms are also very dark. Thankfully our weekend plans meant we spent little time in our room, but it was still quite depressing in general.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hugely dissappointing !

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Ridiculous to say the least! Terrible hotel in the back of beyond. Zero value for money. I could have stayed at the Taj in this price. Hugely disappointed and DO NOT recommend this to anyone !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from delhi

Nice property but dullness prevails in environment

Posted Jan 16, 2017
The property is good but no activities are initiated by them as we are there at Makar sakaranti and lohri festival, we are expecting some celebrations. Overall environment is very dull.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very costly hotel near jamdoli

Posted Jul 3, 2016
My experience was not good because Lebua is so costly.7500 per room only accommodation ,no breakfast no dinner ? In this price ananata resorts pushkar provide you best facility and comfort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Brilliant overnight stay

Posted Jun 12, 2016
My girlfriend and I (both 26) spent a night at the Lebua Resort in June 2016. The resort is situated comfortably far away from anywhere else which makes it a quiet and relaxing place to stay. The whole resort is as whacky as the photos suggest and we loved it. The pool are was a real sun trap with a very smart tiled area surrounding the two outdoor pools. Only negative was that there were a lot of pigeons drinking at the pool. They didn't cause a nuisance, but it would be perfect if they weren't there. The staff were very helpful and friendly and couldn't do more to make our stay as pleasant as possible.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great disappointment

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was a big disappointment! The room was not ready when we arrived, then they took us up to the room where they were still "cleaning" with cold dirty water and dirty mops! There were pigeon feathers ALL OVER, even in the bathroom and around the bed. When using the shower, the whole big bathroom was over flooded.. That took them some time to fix. We even found the door to our room wide open once without anyone there! The check-out took up to 45 mins...
1 out of 5
by Arvind Kumar from Kolkata

Terrible Experience

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was very unpleasant to stay in this hotel. We visited Jaipur to enjoy with our relatives.Few of our relatives visited us at the hotel at around 6.30 pm and were asked to leave by 7.30 pm as according to the hotel staff this was their policy although they were unable to show us any printed policy mentioning the same.This was very humiliating for us and our guests.The staff were very rude and non co-operative. We have travelled through out the world and had never faced this kind of bad experience.The hotel rooms were in shabby condition. The pool area and the restaurant near to that was very dirty. Overall, the maintenance was not up to the standard of a five star property. We would make sure not to stay in the Lebua Group in the future.
4 out of 5
by Christian S. from Copenhagen

Nice Christmas stay

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed one Night over Christmas and had a Nice stay. The Staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel is beautiful and the rooms are great. Some placeses the hotel does not feel 100% finish (area around The spa area) and The hotel has some places picked some cheap materials (for instance flower pots) which is a shame and drag down on the overall impression.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangalore

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Very spacious rooms
Cons: Lot of scope to make the surroundings fully green, to avoid the deserted dry land look.
Location: Far away from the city
Enjoyed the stay and the food. The staffs are more friendly, and well trained in the hospitality approach. Everything was nice, except the distance from the city.