Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very costly hotel near jamdoli

Posted Jul 3, 2016
My experience was not good because Lebua is so costly.7500 per room only accommodation ,no breakfast no dinner ? In this price ananata resorts pushkar provide you best facility and comfort.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Brilliant overnight stay

Posted Jun 12, 2016
My girlfriend and I (both 26) spent a night at the Lebua Resort in June 2016. The resort is situated comfortably far away from anywhere else which makes it a quiet and relaxing place to stay. The whole resort is as whacky as the photos suggest and we loved it. The pool are was a real sun trap with a very smart tiled area surrounding the two outdoor pools. Only negative was that there were a lot of pigeons drinking at the pool. They didn't cause a nuisance, but it would be perfect if they weren't there. The staff were very helpful and friendly and couldn't do more to make our stay as pleasant as possible.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great disappointment

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was a big disappointment! The room was not ready when we arrived, then they took us up to the room where they were still "cleaning" with cold dirty water and dirty mops! There were pigeon feathers ALL OVER, even in the bathroom and around the bed. When using the shower, the whole big bathroom was over flooded.. That took them some time to fix. We even found the door to our room wide open once without anyone there! The check-out took up to 45 mins...
1 out of 5
by Arvind Kumar from Kolkata

Terrible Experience

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was very unpleasant to stay in this hotel. We visited Jaipur to enjoy with our relatives.Few of our relatives visited us at the hotel at around 6.30 pm and were asked to leave by 7.30 pm as according to the hotel staff this was their policy although they were unable to show us any printed policy mentioning the same.This was very humiliating for us and our guests.The staff were very rude and non co-operative. We have travelled through out the world and had never faced this kind of bad experience.The hotel rooms were in shabby condition. The pool area and the restaurant near to that was very dirty. Overall, the maintenance was not up to the standard of a five star property. We would make sure not to stay in the Lebua Group in the future.
4 out of 5
by Christian S. from Copenhagen

Nice Christmas stay

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed one Night over Christmas and had a Nice stay. The Staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel is beautiful and the rooms are great. Some placeses the hotel does not feel 100% finish (area around The spa area) and The hotel has some places picked some cheap materials (for instance flower pots) which is a shame and drag down on the overall impression.
5 out of 5
by Zhang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

滞在するためのホテル

Posted Oct 18, 2014
ジャイプールの中心部から約20km、タクシーで田舎道を30分、500Rpですが気軽に行き来できる距離ではありません。その分ホテルの敷地は広大で、ジム、プール、レストランも充実しており、観光に繰り出すのではなく滞在するためのホテルなのだなぁと思いました。レストランのディナーは2人で4品ほど頂いて3500Rp、味付けを調整してくれるなど、親切で味も良かったです。ロビー付近で乗馬体験や人形劇、楽器演奏などのパフォーマンスがあります。内装は、インドに来た感じがしない近未来的な作りでしたが、外装は赤レンガのような土作りで、ホテルを散歩して作りを眺めるだけでも楽しいです。室内は非常に広く綺麗で、バスルームだけで10畳くらいありました。ゆっくりつかれるバスタブあり、洗面所も二つ並んでいて良かったです。 ジャイプール中心部から非常に離れているので観光はどうしようか悩んでいたところ、車のチャーターを手配してくれました。チェックアウトして11時出発、風の宮殿やアンヴェール城などの観光名所をまわって、15時に空港まで送ってもらい2000Rpほど。アンベール城に行く途中の水の宮殿で降ろしてくれたり、有名なラッシー店に寄ってもらったり、とても融通がききました。冷房付きの新しいトヨタ車で水もついており、非常に快適に効率良く観光でしました。頼んで良かったです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangalore

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Very spacious rooms
Cons: Lot of scope to make the surroundings fully green, to avoid the deserted dry land look.
Location: Far away from the city
Enjoyed the stay and the food. The staffs are more friendly, and well trained in the hospitality approach. Everything was nice, except the distance from the city.
2 out of 5
by sunil from Gurgaon, India

poor house keeping services spoiled my weekend

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: good design
Cons: house keeping
Location: nothing
Soon after we checked in we found dirty bad covers with stains of ... Oh! very negative memory for a family, like in some cheap road side motel where drivers enjoy with.......I hope you can imagin this..... Every where dust was there , on the floor, below the TV rack, in wash room one of the tap was leaking & water was coming to the floor. After my complaint at the reception, the HK covered the stained sheet by a white linen.. There were spider web all around in wash room specially in bath tub and in between two nicely hangered bathing gowns and at least 20 of dark colored spiders were behind the bathtub door ( supposed to be a nice designer area behind the bathtub door where there were stones scattered in decent manner to give guest a fell of nature, but it was too natural.. ), the door was partially opend so we dared to peep in to that area, my wife and son were horrified after that with the all possible thoughts of spiders. When I complaint about this to a house keeping personal present near to my room, I was conveyed that the portion of the resort where you have checked in ( that is room no 319) has been opened after a time and there is a marriage function in the resort so the staff is busy, its only my hard luck otherwise they at Lebua are good in hospitality. Pool was operational as told to us by duty personal at pool side but the wedding rituals were going on there,50 people of the groom's family in formals. Can you imagine how one can swim with family there
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In nature reserve away from city pollution perfect

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Had really good time . food and service is excellent. Very friendly and welcoming staff eager to help. Was not happy coz there is no bar or pool side restaurant so couldn't enjoy pool. Little away from city center so bit prisy for taxi . Should do courtesy service to and back from trains stations n airport. Other wise enjoyed private puppet show lovely and flute playing In da morning while having brakefast in calm n soothing sorounding. Overall very good stay will do it again.