Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2014
3 out of 5
by Tejas1878 from Pune

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent for the price in december month.

Posted Dec 23, 2013
Pros: price according to the service & staff
Cons: just a little look over in bathroom cleanliness, because its all white and mirrored.
Location: location was convinient to most of the roads and get in and out of hotel was easy.
good place, better than average, staff was frendly, price perfect in december month.
3 out of 5
by Saurabh from Delhi

only plus is the location, near to mall. Rest

Posted Nov 28, 2013
Pros: staff & room was a bit bearable...Bfast served cold & was tasteless.
Cons: Bfast quality, service, room service, cleanliness, bedding quality....
Location: pink sqaure mall
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not too thrilled at the stay

Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels
The rooms are decent, but since the windows are sealed, there is a stained smell in the rooms. the rooms were not completely cleaned before i checked in. There were diapers and toothbrushes in the room, which were left by the previous guests. The service is good, the hotel staff is fairly prompt in responding to any requests
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

okay hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2013
Cons: please install locks in bathroom.
the hotel staff was disrespectful. the room was great however the bathroom had no locks hence was very uncomfortable. not a good hotel to stay with family.
4 out of 5
by Aks from Delhi

NIce hotel in Jaipur

Posted Nov 20, 2013
Pros: Room
Cons: Food
I have stayed in the hotel for my visit in month of Nov 2013. Hotel is good, rooms were ok and service was well in place. But the food in the in-house restaurant was not upto the mark.
4 out of 5
by Sameer from Pune

Comfy stay

Posted Nov 11, 2013 on Hotels
It's a great hotel with new modern style of its own. Stay was very comfortable. Good clean room and good food as well. Location is very convenient. I will recommend this hotel! They can improve the spread for breakfast as well collection of beers need to improve.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2013
2 out of 5
by Ольга from Москва

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels
Задумка отеля, конечно хорошая! Все красиво, но грязно и не ухожено! В двух минутка ходьбы торговый центр.