Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Gaurav

Average experience

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi not upto the mark. Staff not friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Staff
Location: Ok
Not satisfied with services and size of the rooms. Staff is not professional at all. No sense at all
3 out of 5
by Samantha from Exeter

Good service

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Main reason we chose this hotel was for the rooftop terrace and pool...the photos were obviously taken years ago as it was extremely rundown and very disappointing. Service good and bar staff lovely. Good selection at breakfast.
2 out of 5
by Ankur from Rohtak

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
Room was not ready and cramped.
2 out of 5
by Etienne from Canda

a bit disapointing

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
I chose this hotel due to the good reviews, however I was a bit disapointed once I arrived in my room. Bathroom was not clean and bed linen was also dirty. Not what I expected for this price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine Hotel for the Price

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was satisfactory, though nothing amazing and I wouldn't rate it 4*, but rather 3.5 maybe. Some of the staff were pleasant, others I found less helpful. Basic amenities were there, but no conditioner or body lotion, which is disappointing. I wouldn't call what they have a "spa" so much as an area of 3 rooms converted into a space for massages, etc... the massages were decent though. Location is not far from old-city by tuk tuk but its certainly not walkable.
4 out of 5
by Sam from USA

Lemon Tree is better

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed at 2 hotels for about the same price - Park Prime and lemon Tree. The Lemon Tree is much better.
4 out of 5
by Sanjay from Delhi

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
Location for hotel is very good easy to reach city area. Hotel staff was friendly and rooms were OK. terrace restaurant food is good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by edyta from Dublin

First night in Jaipur

Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
Very good nice and relaxing hotel, nice and helpful staff, swimming pool at the roof. There was not much around the hotel (beside C-scheme), but availability of tuk-tuks and taxis at any time made all the sights accessible.