Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, but terrible front desk staff

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Stayed here for 2 nights, unless you dealt with the manager the front desk wasn't friendly at all. Did not enjoy my stay at all. The rooms were clean and so were the bathrooms though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by vijay from Santiago

Visita rapida jaipur

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Buena atencion , desyuno con variedad peudente, ubicado en el sector antiguo de jaipur , donde esta la verdadera esencia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by JAMPA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Swedish guest from -

Good hotell, accepetble service, bad food

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels
The hotell was as far as interiour goes fine, the staff was also OK, but compared to other 4 and 5 stars in India in the lower scale. The food is not good for sure. The club sandwich and fish and chips was terrible to be honest. Breakfast was OK, somethings were good, somethings was not.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Poor Service

Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels
We requested a twin room at the times of booking. The reception staff said that twin room was not available due to the fact that they had offered all the twin rooms to a group. The staff promised to change a twin room for us the next day. I slept on an extra bed that night. We packed our luggage and went out for sightseeing in the next day. When we returned to hotel and enquired the status, the reception staff said there was no change to your room. We told him the story again and the staff had no intention to change another room for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent, we were even upgraded to suites..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Shumit from Delhi

Great location

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels
Nice place with a great location, close to all the key places to visit. Which is a great plus looking at the traffic in Jaipur. The staff is very helpful but they don't have any ready plans for going around Jaipur. The property is very simple but the rooms are nice and well kept.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by AMEET francis from Delhi

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels
The wash basin was clogged, TV had limited channel options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by roby from New Delhi, Delhi, India

awesome

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Pros: location
great experience..overall stay was very comfortable
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anup from London

Depressing Hotel

Posted May 13, 2013 on Hotels
Arrived at around 11pm. Very dark and dinghy reception since most lights switched off due to cost.cutting. Old style bedrooms and bathrooms in desperate need of refurb. Very basic breakfast. Depressing hotel indeed. We got the trident for a cheaper price which was 10 times better.