Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Luiz Armando from Porto Alegre,RS-Brasil

Boa estada

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Positivo: -Hotel de boa qualidade para 03*; -Instalações de bom nível; -Café da manhã com opções de alimentos regionais e internacionais; Negativo; -Wi-fi com custo adicional de IN$450,00 (Rúpias Indianas0 ao dia; -Hotel oferece plano de descontos para gastos no local, porém NÃO esclarece bem como serão dados e no fechamento(pagamento) da conta NEGA-SE a dar tais descontos oferecidos[ como diria o Chico Bento(personagem de quadrinhos da Turma da Mônica):"Dá e depois Toma".Está situação causou grande constrangimento a nós hospedes.
3 out of 5
by Sorabh from Moradabad

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel shown in the pictures is new whereas the actual hotel building was not so attractive
5 out of 5
by Roman from Österreich

4* auf jeden Fall gerechtfertigt

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
Tolles, neues Hotel, da stimmt einfach alles!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Søren Egeholm from Gurgaon

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Dejligt ophold med venligt og serviceminded personale. Man skal dog ikke vælge hotellet pga poolen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, but terrible front desk staff

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Stayed here for 2 nights, unless you dealt with the manager the front desk wasn't friendly at all. Did not enjoy my stay at all. The rooms were clean and so were the bathrooms though.
4 out of 5
by vijay from Santiago

Visita rapida jaipur

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Buena atencion , desyuno con variedad peudente, ubicado en el sector antiguo de jaipur , donde esta la verdadera esencia.
5 out of 5
by JAMPA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Swedish guest from -

Good hotell, accepetble service, bad food

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels
The hotell was as far as interiour goes fine, the staff was also OK, but compared to other 4 and 5 stars in India in the lower scale. The food is not good for sure. The club sandwich and fish and chips was terrible to be honest. Breakfast was OK, somethings were good, somethings was not.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor Service

Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels
We requested a twin room at the times of booking. The reception staff said that twin room was not available due to the fact that they had offered all the twin rooms to a group. The staff promised to change a twin room for us the next day. I slept on an extra bed that night. We packed our luggage and went out for sightseeing in the next day. When we returned to hotel and enquired the status, the reception staff said there was no change to your room. We told him the story again and the staff had no intention to change another room for us.