Ratings based on 6 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Michelle from San Diego

Welcome Retreat from busy Jaipur

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
What a welcome place from the terrible guesthouse a few blocks away. The staff greeted us with smiles and a no hassle check-in. The food in the restaurant was excellent and the wait staff amazing. We really have nothing bad to say about the hotel! We felt at home and the Havelli style rooms with hand painted ceilings were incredible. We would stay again in this hotel if we are in Jaipur again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We thank you so much & appreciate to taken initiative time to give us this feedback for hotel. We are always a smile hunger on customer’s face & do take pride in catering to our guests needs the best way we can. You are always warm welcome to the hotel. Thank you for your kind patronage of Hotel Rajputana Haveli and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thanks & Regards, Manager Hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good job Rajputana

Posted Mar 7, 2016
They are for sure doing a good job and not money hungry at all Friendly staff Good rooftop restaurant Hotel decoration and paintings were nice A helpfull gentleman at the the desk, a great boy assigned for the room services A smily doorman and i really liked the hard working boy in the restaurant I really liked to name them one by one but unfortunately don't know theyr names But thanks to all of them for the good experience
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2016 by Manjit Sharma, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Many thanks for this positive feedback & review about Hotel Rajputana Haveli. We do take pride in catering to our guests needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to our area again soon, don’t hesitate to contact. We also request you to please recommend this hotel to your friends and family members on their next visit to Jaipur. You are always warm welcome to the hotel. Thank you for your kind patronage of Hotel Rajputana Haveli and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thanks & Regards, Manager Hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hyderabad

Amazing place

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Everything
Very nice place at a reasonable price, very near to city centre
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2016 by Manjit Sharma, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We thank you so much & appreciate to taken initiative time to give us this feedback for hotel. You are always warm welcome to the hotel. Thank you for your kind patronage of Hotel Rajputana Haveli and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thanks & Regards, Manager Hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nähe zum Zentrum

Posted Jan 15, 2013 on Hotels
Leider war unser Zimmer nicht reserviert. Wir wurden die erste Nacht umgebucht. Das Warmwasser war erst nachdem ich die Rezeption um Aktivierung gebeten habe verfügbar. Die Lobby toll und die Zimmer indisch sauber. Nicht geheizt leider ist es nachts sehr kalt. Das Hotel liegt etwas abseits vom Lärm aber davor ist eine typische Ecke wo Müll gesammelt wird. Preis und Leistung sind passend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks for your review submission which is always help us in our continuous endeavor to make improvements. We really apologies for this inconvenience at hotel you faced. We have already improved this part at hotel and promise you it will not repeat on your next visit at Jaipur. You are always warm welcome to the hotel. Thank you for your kind patronage of Hotel Rajputana Haveli and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thanks & Regards, Manager Hotel
4 out of 5
by Rajkumar from Bathinda

Good hotel to stay

Posted Nov 12, 2012
Location: Location is 45 minutes away from the railway station by car.
Decent and good hotel, our family enjoyed the stay there. Resturant is good and all the dishes are nice and clean. over all our experience is good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2016 by Tahir, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Many thanks for this positive feedback & review about Hotel Rajputana Haveli. We do take pride in catering to our guests needs the best way we can. We also request you to please recommend this hotel on Expedia to your friends and family members on their next visit to Jaipur. You are always warm welcome to the hotel. Thank you for your kind patronage of Hotel Rajputana Haveli and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thanks & Regards, Manager Hotel