Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

City hotel with pool and three good restaurants

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: The choice of restaurants
Cons: The fridge wasn't working in our room, and we didn't get a good response
Location: City hotel just south of the Pink City
Staff were efficient, welcoming and plentiful trying to ensure we had all we needed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An oasis of comfort

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: The staff are very very accommodating.
Cons: It would be nice to have a vending machine selling bottled water and an ATM.
Excellent price for excellent service. The breakfast buffet is also wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Nice hotel close to tourist sites

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Great staff, everyone went above and beyond to provide service. Rooms were very clean. Breakfast was great which was included with the room, with lot of choices in both continental and Indian food.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mumbai

checkin and checkout issue

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Had to pay extra 800 for checkin . You have to pay almost rs 75 per hour for wifi access . Even the smallest hotels offer free wifi . Guess the group is not doing good financially . Checkout took 35 mins as the lady who had called for check out was missing for 25 mins and when I informed Lobby manager and he informed me that I will have to wait . Also stayed at Radisson Blu the next day . World apart .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delhi

nil

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Nearness to the market and not much of crowd and over all very clean
Cons: Food quality and equipments kept in room
Location: location is good wrt to places to be visited and is free from traffic jams and chaos
Electric Kettle provided in the room was faulty and telephone kept in the room was in disconnected condition. Television did not work on the second day of stay. South indian food served in the buffet BF was not real south indian, Bhatura too was too oily. Food and equipments of the hotel was not inline with the hotel class
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Nice, clean and comfortable hotel, business hotel not a resort, but still nice hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guragon

Good hotel in center of the city

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Good hotel in center of the city, proximity to major tourist attractions makes this a right choice for the tourists.
Cons: - Would be better if the front office staff can be more quick and proactive - And the room service guys can be more prompt and active
Location: Good hotel in center of the city, proximity to major tourist attractions makes this a right choice for the tourists. Also close to few good markets
- Good hotel in center of the city, proximity to major tourist attractions makes this a right choice for the tourists. - Has all the amenities required for a comfortable stay - Would be better if the front office staff can be more quick and proactive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bangalore

Excellent hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Ramada is excellent place,and there should not be any second thoughts about its standards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 20, 2014
I would like to have Wifi included. I had a lot of problems with the Internet. I bought for 2 hours logged out after 15. Min. Successfully and logged in again later and all credit was gone. Complained and they gave me another hour credit. So after a while I only bought half an hour and used up right away. Other than this internet we were very happy with everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by P from Toronto, Canada

Nice hotel with good location

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Staff was very courteous, complimentary breakfast was tasty. The room was good, but the washroom could have been cleaner. Overall a pleasant stay and worth the price. Food at the vegetarian restaurant was delicious (thali).