Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by PANKAJ

Worst experience. . Cheater fox

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Worst experience with the hotel facilities and the management. I will suggest nobody should go there.I have never gone through with such a bad experience. .. it's clever cheater Fox...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good choice!

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel with all amenities. Breakfast and dinner were excellent with a great choice. The hotel is located on a busy street but there is absolutely no street noise. Would stay again at the Red Fox. The checkout took very long though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mumbai

Luxurious stay. Very warm and hospitable staff.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
It was a great experience. The staff is warm hospitable and hard working. Special thanks to Mr Ramnarayan at the clever fox cafe. It was the wedding season and the guests were very noisy however on request by the staff the situation was handled.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delhi

Pathetic experience

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Nothing
Can I have a rating as 0 or to be honest as -ve. The most pathetic experience I have ever had. Rooms clumsy , with with no oiling in door Hinges give u a feeling of that you are residing in castles of vampires and ice on d cake was that they served us non veg instead of veg in Navratras. What a horrible holiday !!! Nowhere this hotel stand near to Lemon tree counterpart. No room cleaning, you have atleast call them couple of times before eventually they take their work seriously. In future I would really filter out this hotel especially on my holidays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delhi

Comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Comfortable, clean, good location,good breakfast, value for money and good staff
1 out of 5
by SANJEEV

Poor stay experience

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Would not like to prefer red fox at all as the experience was really bad. Poorly managed and hotel service was very poor. Even after an hour of check in the room specified by me was not available or ready. Post check in also the service was bad.
1 out of 5
by Pardeep

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very bad behaviour of maindesk people..totally waste of money
4 out of 5
by Umang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BAD HOTEL TO STAY

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel itself is not bad but the staffs are really bad with bad service. Not friendly at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pleasant stay. Good location. Overall satisfactory experience.