Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, USA

Avoid this hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: Front desk staff was polite. Restaurant staff was nice and accommodating to my kid's food allergies. Food was good.
Cons: Freshen up everything - it looks old and dated.
Location: See comments above
We had stayed at this hotel 8 years ago and had a very positive experience so decided to come back - but never again. Staff was polite but not responsive. We had booked two rooms for a family of five for two nights. Check-in was smooth and the staff was polite but the rooms desire major attention. There was only one bath towel in each rooms, no hand towel or wash cloth. Only one hanger in the closet and non-working hallway light near the closet in one of the rooms. We asked for additional bath towels and hand towels multiple times the first night and were given only one additional towel. Next day, after the room was cleaned, we had the same issue. There were no towels. Had to wait for over 30 minutes and after multiple reminders we got partially dried towels. Never staying at this hotel again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Old, run-down hotel...too many good new hotels at similar price in Jaipur.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Nice Experience

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: As explained above.
Cons: Bathrooms.
Location: City site seeing.
Room condition was good with very cooperative staff. They arranged city site-seeing for us. The driver was very adjusting to our needs and helpful in every possible way. Food was good with very tasty combination. Overall experience was nice and pleasant.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel stay did not meet our expectations

Posted Feb 22, 2017
The hotel admin unfairly charged us for my 1 year old son. the front desk was very un cooperative. They insisted on charging us for an infant and would not listen to reason. The breakfast was also not up to standard. The food served was mostly cold.
3 out of 5
by Angie Mui Gek

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms were ok. But the front desk staff was very slow. When we have already paid for our hotel stay through online booking, upon checkout, we were told to wait for an hour to check out. Wasting our time at front desk when there is no payment to be made. The rooms nearer to the road does have noise pollution (honks from the car along the street). The front desk staff were not able to break our 2k RP into smaller notes.
5 out of 5
by Carol

Great helpful staff, fantastic food

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, service was very good especially helpful for suggestions on what to see and arranging car, and rail tickets. Prashant from reception even called to make sure we had made the next venue ok. The breakfast variety was absolutely amazing and the food was so good we ate dinner there a well. Sajid in the restaurant was very helpful in explaining the different dishes
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kumar

A hotel claiming to be 4 star but only on records

Posted Jan 12, 2017
I had opted for a road facing room. There are two glass windows and one fixed glass. The openable windows without any grill appear to be dangerous. The corridors of the hotel are just 4 feet wide. The cold water swimming pool was closed. Ceiling and walls of toilet had seepage marks. Walls of room had stains. The property could have been maintained to better standard.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
Worse than expected
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from guwahati

not upto the expectation

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
I think there is a shortage of staff hence the staff does not respond to the queries of the boarders. we asked for WiFi password which was told that they will inform us in 5 min but they didn't. Room was clean but smelly. also the short menu for food which is provided in room should be much more shorter as they don't have many items unavailable. overall it is not worth the price which they charge..