Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Kalyan k from Gurgaon

Nice hotel a relaxed stay

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
We had a short comfortable stay at the hotel. I prefer to stay here whenever I visit Jaipur.
4 out of 5

Comfortable, value for money but needs improveme

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for 1 night on short business trip. Good comfortable rooms, pleasant staff specially at Reception, Peaceful location and a prominent Mall within 1.5 Kms. One major concern though was that entire set of towels in the washroom looked rugged-old, Not befitting a class of Sarovar group of Hotels. Overall pleasant stay
4 out of 5
by Gowrishankar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Shyam from Faridabad

I was ok but I found the rooms small and suffocate

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
I was ok but I found the rooms small and suffocated and insufficient light in the room.
4 out of 5
by Rachel from London

Good business standard hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed my stay especially the great Jaipur grill restaurant on the roof at night was great ... I would say that the location is not convenient as its a good 30-40 mins to the pink city... And same to the airport but it's a good business standard hotel with great food so u don't need to go out if u don't want to... The front desk staff could have been more helpful but overall a good experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable and pleasant stay. Staff were efficient and courteous. The food in Pavilion is consistently good. Only problem was with noise from adjacent rooms/corridor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Very clean and great service.

Posted Nov 17, 2015
I would definitely stay at this hotel again. Price is good and the room is very clean. Love the rain shower head. The staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
by Ravi.c from Bangalore

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Not too good, better options at same price is available at Jaipur
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Noida

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness & Buffet Breakfast
Cons: They can give more complimentary things such as snacks, cold drinks etc.
It is a value for money. They gave a complimentary breakfast which was awesome. They kept almost everything in the room such a biscuits, chips and fully equipped mini bar too. But for all these they charge additional. At the least they should provide water bottle freely.
4 out of 5

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
It was a great trip. Thank for great service.