Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver,BC

Perfect location with congenial staff

Posted Jan 7, 2017
I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone. My parents recently stayed in this hotel and they're super happy with their stay. They had an awesome experience with great food buffet was hygienic and delicious, hotel staff is super polite, warm and very friendly. Actually they'd to check out at 12pm but as one time exception the Manager named Dinesh Yadav allowed them to rest for few hrs and then they checked out late with no additional fee. Would say not in my entire lifetime I've seen such friendly staff, who allows that without fee just coz of their age they were allowed to late check out. Highly Grateful and whenever I'll visit India or my other siblings or friends will I will recommend this hotel for sure. I spoke with the manager too he was super nice and friendly and did allowed early check in and late check out and food is supe tasty. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED WITH 5 STAR RATING EXPERIENCE
3 out of 5
by Abhay

Average

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Average 3 star hotel. Rooms have all the facilities so ok for a short stay for the price you pay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GABON

Clean and spacious rooms, breakfast is okayish

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Good location - just outside the old city walls, close to hawa mahal, city palace etc Staff were good - the person who helped us to the room (even though we didnt need help and said so ) waited for tip by saying "ok sir", "ok sir" , "ok sir" ...which was a bit irritating, otherwise good. Rooms was spacious and clean, bathroom was a bit small. TV had all premium channels. Breakfast is okay for the price, you can order omlette & toast as a fall back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for money

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
We came to Jaipur for literary festival. Had a pleasant and comfortable stay. Hotel is good value for money. Will stay here again.
4 out of 5
by NAVNEET from New Delhi

Nice option with convenient location

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Clean rooms with Good variety in breakfast, good prompt service, located close to pink walled city. Washroom cramped with poor maintenance of sanitary fittings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

not bad, could be great

Posted Mar 7, 2015
A professional and comfortable experience. Has potential to be an excellent hotel: Pros: - Clean, spacious room - friendly dining staff, and front door staff - tasty restaurant and good breakfast Things to be improved: - Wifi logs off every time you lock your smartphone! Need to login each time and spotty reception. - Front desk staff took over an hour to provide me the wifi password on check-in. They said they were busy with other things. Guests take priority #1! - shower was poorly designed where the water can overflow if the water pressure is too high. Makes the floor all wet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels
Nice stay. Quiet place. Good Location. Good service. Good internet.Nice restaurant. Good quality of the food, but needs to offer more occidental food in the menue. The bed was Very confortable. In winter they offer you a heater. Good hot water. Needs to be clean under the bed. In India if you look under the bed its full of dirt. But im dispone of this everything was Very clean.The room and bathroom are very old. It will be perfect if they re decorate the rooms, it will be more cozy because rooms are ok but no cozy. The view were I stayed was Very nice. I could see the nahargargh fort.
4 out of 5
by Ni from China

Business hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
The front desk is very helpful! They made this score much higher. The room itself is tiny maybe just because of the ceiling is a bit low. Overall it's still very business hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a business hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
Very poor wifi function and they are very stingy about giving you more than 2 access codes and each code is only good for 4 hrs. Business hotel tag line is a joke with the wifi access. Restaurant service was excellent but the wifi experience was very unpleasant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by annurod

Good hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Hotel has all good facilities but the most omportant thing which needs improvement is staff. The entire staff lacks hospitality and are newly recruited after enquiring i came to know that most of the staff are trainees , which is why the hospitality is missing in service.. Rest room, inroom facilities, food were excellent.