Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very very unsatisfied

Posted Feb 22, 2013 on Hotels
It was really a very bad experience there. Poor room, service,dirty bathroom, worst food I have ever had. Bed was very sound making.
2 out of 5
by ピラニア from 静岡

微妙。

Posted Feb 6, 2013
Pros: メインストリートからリクシャで50ルピー程の距離
Cons: フロントの対応
二泊しましたが、二泊目は部屋のクリーニングはありませんでした。ドライヤー・ストーブがありません。またドアが鍵式なのと、セフティボックスが無いので、貴重品は自己管理が必要です。フロントの対応も一人極端に悪い男がいて、イラっとさせられっぱなしでした。インド自体、ホテルのコスパは低い印象なので、価格相応もしくは少し高いかなってレベルかと思います。
3 out of 5
by Ha

괜찮았음

Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels
위치는 별로 좋지 않았고 흰시트가 깔려있어 깨끗하단 느낌을 주는 숙소였음. 직원분들 인상은 좋지 않은데 꽤 친절하게 대해주셨음
5 out of 5
by Prakash from New Delhi

Great Experience

Posted Dec 21, 2012
Pros: Prompt service, Friendly Staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location. Walking distance to shopping & eating joints.
Excellent Location, Good food, Friendly Staff. Highly recommend this hotel. Great Value for Money. Plan to come back again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2012 on Hotels
Room service was pretty bad, although food was good but very limited choice in breakfast buffet. Bed sheet was not clean, pillow cover & towels was not in good shape. I was allotted a smaller room in-spite of paying for superior quality room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2012 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Avoid at all costs

Posted Oct 10, 2011
Worst hotel I have ever experienced. Room was double booked, new hotel had rats in the room. Staff extremely rude and unhelpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2011 on Hotels
ダニにさされてよく眠れませんでした。 シャワーの水で部屋が水浸しになりました。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel à éviter

Posted Apr 25, 2011 on Hotels
Chambre très sale avec restes de détritus de l'ancien client sur le sol, draps sales avec tâches grisâtres, siège de toilette cassé, pas d'eau chaude, une horreur, heureusement que c'était pour une seule nuit ... Une honte pour ce prix en Inde ... le personnel est malgré tout souriant mais ça ne rattrape en rien la nullité de l'établissement. Passez votre chemin !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted Mar 4, 2011 on Hotels
If you are looking for a very basic hotel or an overnight stay it is okay. I arrived late at night and was desperate for a shower but they only have hot water from 5am to 12noon. Luckily I brought a kettle with me and boiled my own hot water, had to take a bucket and scoop shower!