Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pune, Maharashtra

Best location, Huge rooms, Helpful Staff

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Pros: Location and Staff
Cons: Facilities in bathroom.
Location: Almost everything is nearby on walking distance - Market, Fort, Dining
When we reached hotel it looked like an average hotel at parking. Staff helped us to get it to location and we saw big rooms which can easily accommodate two extra people in the room. Rooms were clean and well decorated. Extra beds were also big enough. Staff cooperated a lot with us and helped us with every need that we had.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

staff was not co operative

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
not good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jodhpur, Rajasthan, India

Nice Hotel Near to the Fort, Excellent Staff

Posted Dec 26, 2014
The Hotel is near the fort and is well built and the rooms are good. The staff of the Hotel was very helpful and friendly. A pleasant stay at the hotel. The roof top Restaurant was beautiful. However, needs improvement in the taste of food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2018
Le directeur de l'hôtel est toujours présent, professionnel et prêt à répondre à toutes les demandes, ce qui est rare en Inde dans de petits hôtels. Merci à lui
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hôtel très bien situé.

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Le patron accueillant et très sympathique, personnel agréable et souriant. Chambre assez grande, lit confortable. Eau chaude dans la SDB
Cons: Balayer le sol.
Location: Le fort, le bazar, le lac
Jaisalmer est à voir absolument. Cet hôtel est très bien situé et nous avons pu nous rendre facilement au fort, se promener dans le marché et même dîner dans les restos aux alentours du fort.
4 out of 5
by Mario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Louise

hotel pas propre

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
la chambre n'était pas propre aucun accueil il faisait très froid dans la chambre aucun chauffage
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Pros: Situation de l' hôtel excellente
Location: Nous pouvons visiter à pied.
La chambre etait grande mais la propreté laisse à désirer. Le petit déjeuner était très bon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from japan

ジャイサルメール城すぐそばのホテル

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: ジャイサルメール城に近い。繁華街ではないので程々静かでした。あとスタッフの方が親切でした。
Cons: シャワーのお湯がなかなか出てこなかった。
Location: エクスぺディアやグーグルとかの検索で出てくる地図間違ってます。私はオートリクシャーに連れて行ってもらいました。ただ、エクスペディアの地図が間違っているのはいつもの事ですが。
朝8:30頃ホテルに到着。30分待てば部屋が準備できるとのことでその間屋上テラスで朝食を頂きました。(宿泊分は翌朝なので到着時のは別料金150Rs掛りました)テラス上のルーフトップからはジャイサルメール城が一望できます。翌朝、ジョドプルまでプライベートの長距離バスで移動でしたが、スタッフがバス乗車場までバイクで送迎してくれました。スタッフの方達は気さくな感じの人たちが多かったです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

accueillant

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Cons: salle de bain nettoyage
experience à renouveller superbe hotel vue de l'exterieur