Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Menunggu proses check in dan check out yang terlampau lama.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 兵庫

満足のいくホテル

Posted Nov 21, 2015
仕事で5日間の滞在でした。予約した部屋はスタンダードな部屋でしたが、アップグレードしてくれました。 そのため、部屋はかなり広めでしたが、照明が少し暗く、部屋で夜に仕事するには不向きでした。 それ以外は快適で、食事も豊富な種類があり良いホテルです。 フロントも英語ができる人がおり、ホスピタリティもあります。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Naser

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MAHER from Muscat Oman

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
It was very good period spend their
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anki from seoul

Clean

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Clean and modernized hotel. There is a shopping mall but i didnt use it because of no time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2015 by Sena, Hotel Management
Dear Anki, Warmest greeting from Alila Jakarta! Thank you for your time to write some positive remarks during your stay at Alila Jakarta. I'm very pleased to know that you love the quality service of our staff and the location of our hotel. I will definitely pass your positive comments to the team. Thank you and we hope to see you again at Alila Jakarta. Regards, Sena - General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Good hotel in a good condition.

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: Wi Fi speed, cleaniness
Location: In a good location
Just came back from a 5 night stayed, the hotel is a good location the room was on the small size. Decor looks a little tired. Upon arrival I noticed the shower wasn't clean properly lots of hair still stuck in the drain but it was quickly addressed after a call to housekeeping. The other problem was the patchy and slow speed of the free hi fi. The breakfast was included and had a good variety. All in all a good stay but defiantly room for improvement.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2015 by Sena. General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Tony, Warmest greetings from Alila Jakarta Thank you for your review of our hotel. We sincerely apologize for the shower cleanliness and our WiFi which does not reflect our actual standards. We look forward to welcome you back in Alila Jakarta.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CHI WAH from Singapore

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Quilt is smelly, towels are old - they should change all to new.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

コスパのよい快適な4星ホテル

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
仕事の出張で使いました。ジャカルタ中心部、コンビニが目の前にあり、設備はラグジュリーではないけど4~5つ星同等、なのに価格は4~5割安く、使い勝手の良いホテルです。日本人出張者は1割くらい、オーストラリアや欧米系の団体旅行者、シンガポール人などが多いです。デメリットとしてはモールなどには車で移動しなければならない点ですが、何度か出張しているとその点は重要ではないので個人的には気になりません。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2015
観光で利用しました。 とてもおしゃれなホテルで居心地の良いホテルでした。スタッフの対応もとても親切で英語も話せてなに不自由なく過ごせました。夜になるとホテル前には屋台がでてインドネシアを満喫できました。また来たいと思います。