Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel in Mangga Dua Jakarta, reception very helpfully, check-in check-out very fast, i stay in non smoking room, room a bit old but clean and space enough, this hotel full entertaiment. Wifi to slowly.. But overall happy to stay here
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything is Good

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Everything is Good, and first time I took my guest to Amaris Hotel, She said, nice hotels, clean, all staff nice, and food also taste Indonesia bangets. He promised to return and stay in Amaris Mangga Dua next time
3 out of 5
by SANG HOON from Seoul

staffs were kind. but, not clean enough

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
staffs were kind. but, the bed frame is covered by dust. bed sheet has stain. more than six outdoor units of the AC are set on balcony so, those make noise and hot air when u open the window. in the morning, cleaning person was appeared out of the window without any pre-notice. the public transportation is poor around the hotel. no hair-dryer in the room. so i had to lend it whenever i needed. free wi-fi signal was sooooo weak.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

nice location in the mall

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Pros: Location, location and location.
Cons: The room cleanliness and perhaps need some refurbishment.
Location: location is great in the mangga dua square mall. Lots of shops, restaurant and carrefour supermarket. so handy. Blue Birds taxis are easily available.
I have been in this hotel many times. I think the room not as clean as before. The staff at the door is very helpful and friendly. I wish the management can upgrade the room. It looks so dull and unappealing. I found some small cockroaches in the room. Some how they keep coming.from the bathroom's drainage??? Other than this other things are okay.
4 out of 5
by Syaiful from Pekanbaru

Sangagt bagus dan memuaskan

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Hanya lampu kamar mandi yg agak gelap
2 out of 5
by ibon from bilbao

Para uno o dos dias

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Viaje de dos días, para más días un poco incómodo. Está bien situado, cerca de la feria, taxis cerca y centro comercial. Para el precio la calidad es razonable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
新しい感じで良かった。
4 out of 5
by Metrys from Palu, Sulawesi Tengah

Lokasi strategis utk belanja

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Kebersihan hotelx baik, menu breakfast cukup bervariasi. Akan lebih baik lagi jika fasilitas membuat teh dan coffee bisa disiapkan dlm kamar. Yg lebih menyenangkan lg sangat memudahkan utk ketempat pusat perbelanjaan Mangga dua dan Mall sekitarx.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First and the Last

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
I like Amaris Nagoya Hill Batam. So that's y i thought i'd try Amaris Mangga Dua Square Jakarta. But..i'm proven wrong. Although all nights i had good sleep w/o nightmares, the bed is fairly comfortable, but other factors not good.. Perhaps that's y it's cheap. •very small room size• •toilet also small• •wash basin/sink is not in the toilet! It's in the room• •flooring doesn't feel nice, i didn't dare to walk barefooted• •aircon took long time to be cold• •unsatisfactory shower water pressure• •boring tv channels• •free wifi BUT bad connection• Well.. It's the fact.. Sharing experience, u judge yrself. U get what u paid for.. But i will not stay there again if i visit Jakarta again..
3 out of 5
by Fazul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels