Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bogor

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Spacious and clean room. Complete kitchenware. Being upgraded to 3BR as unexpected surprise. Perfect location for shopping just between walking distance to GI and Thamcit. Overall is good, the only part need improvement is breakfast menu which nothing special and less variety.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

Grand Indonesianに近く便利

Posted Apr 29, 2015
建物自体は古くなっているがメンテはされている。サービスアパートメントなので、最小限のフロントスタッフだが対応はしっかり。部屋もアップグレードされて広かった。1Fのコンビニも便利。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Safe and comfy, again

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Location: Located just behind Grand Indonesia 'shopping town' of branded goods, and in front of Thamrin City mall of low-cost goods.
Safe and sound, amid the bustle of Southeast Asia's biggest city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for shops, restaurants and business

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Location, room size/styling
Location: Next to Grand Indonesia, Plaza Indonesia and Thamrin Malls
It's been a while since I stayed here and they have since renovated the rooms. Surprised the staff remembered me - impressive. Also upgraded me to a suite which was fantastic - could live in that long -term for sure. Decorating has been done well - bright and tasteful. Could do with brighter lights in bathrooms but that's pretty typical. Great location with 3 mega-malls within easy walk - all full of eateries etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2015 by Laurens, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Ascott Jakarta as your accommodation during your trip at Jakarta. It is always encouraging for us to learn that our valuable residents are satisfied with our service. We hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Zaki from Brunei

Very Convenient

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
If you are bringing your family to Jakarta, this is probably the best place to stay in. Not just because it is strategically situated in Central Jakarta or next to Grand Indonesia mall, it has all the facilities you would have in your house back home like full kitchen, laundry and dryer, dining area, living room area and TV in every room! We booked the 3-bedrooms apartment for 7 adults and 3 children and it was worth it. Definitely staying in Ascott the next time we're going to Jakarta.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2015 by Laurensius, Hotel Management
We are glad that you had an enjoyable stay and thank you for sharing your experience. We look forward to welcoming you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pg HMN Mashadi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mohammed from أبوظبي

فندق جميل خاصة للعوائل

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels
الفندق جميل ومريح جدا وانصح به وخاصة للعوائل .. وكذلك يوجد غرفة خادمه يمكن استغلالها .. ولكن لايوجد افطار متنوع .. انصح باخذ الغرف الغير شاملة للافطار .. ويمكن تناول الافطار في المول المجاور
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ascott Apartment

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Location, location, location and cleanliness.
Cons: Could be better if smoking is allow inside the room
Location: There are many shopping malls, cafes and eateries nearby and you can go to Skye on 56th floor of BCA Tower.
Friendly staffs, clean, comfort bed and central location.
5 out of 5
by Kenneth from Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Location - close to everything you need on a business trip
Facilities: Modern; Value: Affordable; Service: Flawless; Cleanliness: Spotless;
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by captain kanami from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels
Feels like HOME.