Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not a 4 star hotel, near airport, attached karaoke

Posted Nov 16, 2015
I think a 4 star hotel should have a pool and a fitness center, right? This property does not have a pool or a fitness center. There is an attached entertainment complex called Terminal 2 that is a brothel disguised as a karaoke venue and a massage venue. The massage venue has a large heated hottub, Maybe they are counting that as their pool. But it's for men only.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MASAHIRO from Tokyo

綺麗で、安く泊まれるいいホテルでした。

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
部屋、ホテル内も新しく綺麗でした。 シャワーのお湯もアツアツで問題ありません。 しかもこの価格で泊まれましたので、大満足です。 迷っているのであれば、お勧めします、 ホテル内にSPA(大浴場、サウナ)があり、ホテルの宿泊客は無料チケットがもらえます。 夜の11時まで入れます。マッサージも400000IDRぐらいで90分できます。 付近には歩いて行ける範囲でナイトマーケットがあり、そこにコンビニもあります。 安全です。 タクシーの運転手に「ASTON」といえば、すぐに知ってるのも助かりました。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hendrik Adhyta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Pupu

とてもがっかりしたホテル

Posted May 5, 2015 on HotelClub
ジャカルタ市内に用事は無く、空港の南70キロ程度の街に用事があったため、比較的空港に近いこのホテルに予約。 空港とジャカルタ市内の中間よりも空港寄り。 帰国日は早朝のフライトなので、空港に近いという便利さも重視。 数年前に近くに数ヶ月住んだことがあり、外観の良さを記憶していたので、期待を持って滞在。 有名なアストンホテルチェーンですが、それを期待して行くと見事に裏切られます。 滞在した上の階、斜め上の部屋なのか、リフォームしているようで、ハンマーでドンドン叩く音がうるさく、さすがに夜には終了するだろうと思っていたが、22時を過ぎても鳴り止まず、翌日は帰国のため早起きするので寝付きたいのにうるさくて寝られず。 フロントに部屋の交換を願いにゆくと、部屋の工事が行われていることを把握しておらず、できない、と。 それでも強く願うと、露骨にふてくされた顔で対応された。 3基あるエレベーターは動きが悪く、待てど暮らせど全く来ません。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Satisfied Guests

Mix Feeling

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on HotelClub
We came to attend a wedding n shopping. Upon arrival, we were told that this hotel does not have non -smoking category room. Shocked as this was not stated during hotel booking. My wife is allergy to smoke. Waited 1 hr before we got a better room after one rejection. Only one bath towel n no face or hair towel. Need to put RM50,000 as deposit. Morning buffet is Ok. Easy to get taxi. For good shopping centre u h hv go further by taxi. The one nearby is not good for food n serious shopping.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PARIS

No coming back

Posted Mar 5, 2015
We had to check out earlier than what we had booked. No comfy whatsoever.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sardhanand R. from China

Business trip

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
Very bad stay...no good wifi and room service nihil
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by harry from semarang

Good

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
The room is clean but the view is only another building. Internet wi-fi fast, but the important is the breakfast, it is great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

普通のホテル

Posted Jan 8, 2015
普通のホテルでした。ジャカルタでの宿泊料でいうと割と高めだが、部屋や設備はいたって普通。もう少し安くていいのでは? 設備面やサービスは最悪で、お湯は出ないし、水の中には黒いゴミいっぱい浮いてるし、もう二度と利用はしないです。
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sardhanand R. from China

Bad hotel to stay

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
My advice to travelers stay other hotel accept this hotel... here they don't know what customer service mean.. when you arrive to check in the they people search which room have better signal for WiFi... 1 week complain daily did not help me even one days to solve the problem...