Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from 東京

繁華街に近いホテル

Posted Jul 26, 2015
繁華街、トランスジャカルタの駅に近い経済的なホテル 近場にデパートなどもあり、コンビニもホテルに併設されているので便利 ただ、ホテルの設備には、冷蔵庫がないなど最低限のものしかないので、立地の便利性を優先される方にお勧め。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

Shopaholic Hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Walking distance to Pusat Grosir Tanah Abang. Only Rp15000 taxi to Grand Indonesia and Plaza Indonesia. Prefered hotel for budget accomodation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amin from Sydney

An enjoyable stay at a nice hotel

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
I enjoyed stay at this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

Great location, superb staffs!

Posted May 15, 2015
Great location, walking distance to Pasar Tanah Abang (for great bargain shopping!) and Sarinah.. Excellent and super friendly staffs they have, tq so much for your great hospitality! We love it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Iira from Espoo, Finland

Very good hotel

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice, clean hotel with friendly and professional staff. Breakfast was okay and the food from the room service good. We enjoyed our stay a lot!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Super Cute hotel

Posted May 3, 2015
Excellent staff and rooms. There was some small confusion about the billing for the rooms, but after some debate we got it resolved favourably.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by NOOR SIHAH from Singapore

reasonable rate, clean and comfortable.

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great!Value for money. Will definitely come back with family and friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Intan baizura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Good location, friendly staff and good food in restaurant. Has 24/7 mini-market right next to it. Internet is pretty reliable, but could be still improved (I had downtimes and disconnects couple of times during my 10 day stay). Would come back again.