Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

Short Stay

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Need to refresh some of the units, a bit old
Location: There are two great malls around that place Citraland and Taman Anggrek. Very convenient.
We rent 2 apartment units for our parents wedding anniversary. The apartment is a bit old but clean and spacious. Great location, the ground is well kept, nice swimming pool and great breakfast with many choices. It was a great stayed for the price. Will definitely go back. Just don't buy coffee at the lobby, very expensive. Better off go to the mall not far from there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Central Park

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: Remove charges for taxi and uber drivers
Location: May good food around area.
Disappointing the pool water looks dirty. Cannot afford to risk skin disease. Getting into lobby Uber driver pays, no grace period.
4 out of 5
by Aaron

Comfertable stay...

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean and the staff are so helpfull. Near the mall. I don't mind going back there for another stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Convinient
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel is not too bad good for shopping and trying local food.....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Old and in need of renovation

Posted Sep 6, 2016
We stayed in 2 bedrooms apartment. The only good thing to say about this apartment hotel is the breakfast was pretty good and the staff was friendly. The place is in need of major overhaul, not well kept. Only the lobby and pools look nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
nice place to stay,,, located near ciputra mall, central park mall & taman anggrek and 3 university within,,,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Badly in need of renovation.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
For it star rating I am surprise. The walls were dirty and furnitures very worn. What left of the electrical appliances were rusty. Even the phone in the room have turned yellow you can imagine yourself if it was working.The lower half of the fridge have rusted over. The tub was broken and have been some time because you can see the rust on the cracks. What really shock me were the towels. It was grey with a hue of brown when it was suppose to be white. I give it that not all things were bad.The bed was soft. God forbid if I were to take a look further why it was soft.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Needs a renovation asap. place was really run down.
4 out of 5
by Serie

acceptable but need to increase their services

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Short escape during Ied Fitri; not able to lent any cutlery or plates; during breakfast not able to serve the complete foods variety ( since too many guests cos the big holiday)