Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Shigeaki from Tokyo, Japan

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
従業員がフレンドリーで、感じが良いです。
4 out of 5
by kerry from sydney australia

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
hotel good. good location Reception very slow on check out please try and get some wine at reasonable prices so we can enjoy the food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I want to stay again. It's very nice to stay.

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
I enjoyed staying in Aryaduta so much. At least for me, everything was great; hotel staffs, WiFi connection, gym, breakfast and the bath room. I would like to stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

これでWiFiが毎日繋がれば完璧だった・・・

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
WiFi接続に問題があった以外は大変素晴らしい滞在でした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel's location is excellent with many Ministries nearby, reducing travel time significantly if your business is with them. The hotel itself is fine, bar some minor maintenance issues (working exhaust fan in shower would be a good idea though). Staff are keen to assist.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Very good value for money.

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Pros: I make this my regular hotel in Jakarta and have been doing so for the past few years.
Cons: Nothing that comes to mind.
Location: Centrally located in the downtown core of Jakarta.
This is a very good affordable hotel for Central Jakarta. Staff are excellent. Hotel is secure and its easy to have a low profile while doing business.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Good Hotel with Unforgettable Stay

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Comfortable room and very good breakfast. Perfectly located (very close to Gambir Station) Will come back to stay next time.
4 out of 5
by EDUARDO from medan - indonesia

very good

Posted Jun 20, 2015 on Hotels
Shooping
4 out of 5
by Inho

좋아요

Posted Jun 19, 2015 on Hotels
편리함. 가격대비 좋은 편. 야간에 투숙객들 이동시 객실복도 소음문제....
4 out of 5
by yuichi from 日本

コスパの高い伝統ホテルです

Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels
部屋はやや古いですが、設備等は全く問題なく、快適です。空港からは3in1を避けて行けるので、便利です。朝食はここはパンが美味しいですね。