Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jakarta

Comfort Room

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: Large room and cozy
Cons: TV and some mattresses
Location: It's very recommended hotel, since this hotel is surrounded by malls and restaurants
Overall the experience that I had was Good. Room, service and facilities are excellent. Only TV needed to be changed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from malang

good hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: Furniture at Room to be upgraded
Location: Atmajaya university
food are good and location in center of Jakarta. And the rate should be lower as this quite old Hotel
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

not satisfactory...

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms are not as shown in the picture.. Room condition is quite old. The things kept in the rooms are old..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Saspriska from USA

Unfairly being overcharged

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel unduly overcharged me for a night that I did not even utilize whatsoever. Even though I checked in very late at night on April 26, 2015, nevertheless the hotel unfairly charged me for April 25, 2015. I did not stay or check-in at this hotel for this date at all. With this, I felt that I was being unfairly treated because the booking agreement had initially specified that I would only pay if I check-in at the hotel for the nights that I utilize. I have tried to dispute the issue with the hotel representatives by they disregarded my grievance anyway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

ちょっと古いがまあ良いホテル。

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
部屋は古い感じ。喫煙ルームしかないので、禁煙者にはちょっと厳しい。 朝食は種類多い。TVは2台あるが、NHK world premiunが入るものと入らないものがあった。エアコンから水が漏れていたが、ホテルに言ったら直ぐに修理してくれた。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great location, spacious rooms

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
I had a great stay here, and would stay again. This is an excellent location in Jakarta with good access to the expressway to the airport even when traffic is bad. The staff are great and the breakfast buffet is excellent. Many of the suites are actually apartments and are quite spacious. I was upgraded for free from a single room to a 3 bedroom apartment. The only drawback is that the rooms could use some updating. A great value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Don from kuala lumpur

aryaduta

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
Convenient place with a good location. easy to get a cab.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Harris from Kuala Lumpur

Great

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasant stay in the heart of the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dmitry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels