Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok stay

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Staff are excellent. Treat me like family Always cooperative Rooms very quiet Old hotel but clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Good location for cbd work. Easy to get cabs Hotel staff most accommodating 24 7. Hotel pool is very nice with outdoor restaurant Breakfast buffet reasonable Rooms very quiet Upgrades common here for free
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur MY

Lovely

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: The room is special to me and the security is top notch. They have helpful friendly room services staff. They also have 24 hours room deliveries meals
Cons: The only thing I think needs improvement was to ready basic things such as iron, more indoor slippers, garbage bag, plates etc before guests check in.
Location: It just around 10 mins walk to Plaza Semanggi Mall and Balai Sarbini where major events like big concert took place.
I love how lovely my room was and it was spacious too with room for working, dining and cooking . I like the breakfast choices too.The walking distance to shopping mall really makes my day as well. Aryaduta Semanggi is one of the best hotel for me. Thank you to all friendly staff who makes my stay worthwhile.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delhi

Nice place and perfect location

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: The spacious accomodation, the good selection of TV channels, 24 hour store on campus, lots of greenery
Cons: One of the lifts was under repair and the load was high on the other two. But its ok and was not such a big issue.
Location: plaza semanggi mall is nice and within a 1 minute walk. the other big malls like plaza indonesia are also nearby (Rp 10000 by taxi)
This hotel is nearly perfect in all respects. The location in travel from airport and offices/ malls is so convenient. The apartment is beautiful , spacious and has all the necessary stuff to make you feel at home. The breakfast is spot on and well prepared too. Absolutely no reason to complaint. The staff is always cheerful and helpful and completely unobtrusive. The event organized on 17th august was done exceedingly well and the enthusiasm of the people running the event was so wonderful and infectious. All in all i was feeling sad to leave and go home after a blissful 5 days. For sure I will come back for another relaxing experience at Aryduta Semanggi which has become my all time favorite hotel anywhere..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 千葉県佐倉市

市内にありながらリゾート気分を味わえるコスパが高いホテル

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Cons: エレベーターが二基しかなく、不便な点。 宿泊した部屋はシャワーの湯がぬるかった。
Location: 高速への移動は便利。 一方ジャカルタ市内はどこも当てはまることが多いが、BlokcMから北上する場合 反対側へ向かう交差点が少ない(無い)のでホテルに戻る場合に遠回りする場合があるので注意。 徒歩圏内にモールがるが、かなりローカルチック(ビール飲めるレストランは限られてます)
ビジネスでとまるには広すぎる部屋ですが、長期滞在するのであればキッチンあるので便利。 ガスコンロを使うときは使い方をスタッフに確認するとよいです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In good location

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: get the lifts improved
Location: Shopping and eating pleaces
The hotel lifts broken down always and the service in the coffee house is very slow
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

좋아요

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
방에 침실이 두개여서 너무 좋아요
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

교통체증만 빼면 가성비는 so so

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
방은 넓고 주방편의 시설 잘 갖추고 있으나 아침식사는 부실합니다. 전체적으로 오래돼서 내부시설은 다소 불만족하며 무엇보다 교통체증은 왠만한 인내심으로는 버티기 힘들 정도입니다.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Big and nothing else

Posted May 1, 2016
It is quite big apartment. The one I stayed had one bedroom, one study, two bathrooms, living area, kitchen, laundry.... But that is not really what I needed. Facility is worn out. Cleaning work was probably done in 2 minutes. Breakfast is OK actually.