Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Hotel is old, need renovation. Especially the shower head
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rotterdam

Oud hotel maar wel netjes en prettig.

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Het hotel is gelegen bij een winkelcentrum.
Cons: Hotel beleid naar mijn inziens kan flexibeler worden. Het kost niets maar dan heb je veel meer tevreden klanten, kijk naar kleinere hotels op Bali.
Location: De locatie is naast een winkelcentrum.
De hotel personeels zijn vriendelijk zoals de meeste mensen in Indonesie. Hotel beleid is erg zakelijk, helemaal geen tegemoetkomingen bij bijzondere omstandigheden.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪

タバコが吸えるが、古いホテル。

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: 朝食が充実していること。 禁煙ルームが、タバコ臭くなかったこと。
Cons: ジャカルタは、全館禁煙のホテルが多い中で、このホテルは喫煙ルームがあることがウリだと思うので、その数だけ予約を取って欲しい。
喫煙者2名との同行だったため、喫煙可能なホテルということで、予約しました。しかし、2部屋、喫煙可能な部屋を予約したはずですが、1部屋しか残っておらず、やむを得ず、1名は禁煙の部屋に宿泊しました。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
喫煙室で予約していたが当日チェックインすると喫煙室しか空いてないと言われ 謝る事もなくとても不快だった!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

쇼핑몰서

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
호텔도 주변환경도 좋네요
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near amenities

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
It is next to a mall and about 15mins walk to Central Park Shopping Centre. Heavy traffic jam during peak hours.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kanagawa

スタッフの対応、部屋の清潔さ満足いくもんでしたが、シャワーのお湯が温い(ほとんど水)が残念。

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Pros: ホテルに隣接したモールは買い物、両替などができてとても便利。
Cons: 部屋の空調は冷えすぎで、長袖が必要なぐらい。 温度コントロールが効かない。
Location: 繁華街に近くて日常の生活はとても便利。
上記以外は別段、問題ありません。 夕食のメニューが少なかったことと、願わくばバイキングがよかった。 あと、朝食は可無く、不可も無くですが、使用する皿がどれを使って良いのか分かりにくい。 でも、1日の疲れをとるのにシャワーのお湯がでないのは、ダメですね。 これが無ければ満点です。!
4 out of 5
by BENNY from San Francisco

Fantastic hotel!!

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasant, friendly staffs, easy commute to anywhere. Highly recommended !!!
4 out of 5
by Winnie from Singapore

Great for shopping and value for money!

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed a night for business trip. What I like: -Hotel is situated in a shopping mall, great for shopping & lots of food choices. -Hotel staff were all friendly & spoke good English. -Many TV channels to watch! -Breakfast was great with great variety of food! -Room was generally clean. Room for Improvement: -two issues I had with the room were all bathroom-related. (1) the bathtub was old and had a crack at the edge that seemed to trap dirt and hair, so not the best impression I had when I first entered. (2) outer ring of the shower head seemed to be spraying water at a weird angle despite trying to adjust it.
4 out of 5
by hamdan from Good

No comment

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
9 / 10