Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

立派なホテル。ブロックM徒歩圏内

Posted Sep 24, 2016
ブロックMから徒歩圏内の立地です。CGK空港からはタクシーで渋滞にもよりますが約2000円です。4.5星の良いホテルです。ベルガールがかわいいです!(^^)!朝食もたくさん種類がありおいしかったです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
friendly and local atmosphere. good location for South Jakarta
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: ロビーのテーブルに置いてあるお花が、とても気持ちを癒してくれました。
お部屋の印象は普通でしたが、スタッフのみなさんは親切な方ばかりでした。 日本語は、通じないのが少し困りました。 次回も泊まりたいホテルの一つになりました。
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by Frieda T, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Gran Mahakam, Jakarta - Indonesia! Thank you for choosing us as your place to stay during the trip and we appreciate your review on Expedia. We hope your stay was great with us and you had a pleasant stay. Looking forward to welcome you back at the next visit. Best Regards, Frieda Tampubolon Resident Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

ホテルは古いが、ホテルスタッフのレベルは高い

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: ホテルスタッフの対応 シャワーとトイレは快適レベル
Cons: 部屋の照明スイッチ・ルームキー・コンセントの位置・Wi-Fi速度は高級ホテルの比べてレベルが低い(古い)
Location: ロケーションはブロックM内なので、高級感やリゾート感は全くないが、両替や買い物・食事(外食)・ナイトライフ・スパ(マッサージ)は、ちょい徒歩圏内で超便利。
定宿はクラウンプラザですが、3泊の短期出張で初めて宿泊しました。 ブロックM内にあるので、両替・コンビニ・食事(全て徒歩圏内)などはタクシー移動の渋滞に関係なくとても便利。 ホテル内の和食・ラウンジの飲食費は日本価格よりちょい高め。 ホテル自体は改装しても古さを隠せないが、清掃は高いレベル。 トイレのウォシュレットモドキはハンドシャワータイプに比べて使い勝手良し。 喫煙ルームはないので、1Fロビー外の喫煙ルームと6階のバルコニープール周辺でしか喫煙できません。 評価を高くした理由は、スタッフが最高にフレンドリーで、対応がGOOD。日本語はほぼ通じません。小学生レベルの英語問題なし。 朝食も短期滞在なら十分な種類のバイキングです。宿泊費がリーズナブルなので、トータルコストパフォーマンスは高いと思います。 各部屋にはWi-Fi(フリー)がありますが、通信速度(特に送信時)はスマホレベルでノートPC持ち込んでビジネスを快適にこなすレベルではない。ヘビーユーザーは出国時にレンタルして持参を薦めます。 電気設備の古さ・使い勝手の悪さ(古いが綺麗です)は、不便ですが慣れれば気になりません。 ルームキー(カード式)は三泊中に6回トラブル発生したので、2枚持ち歩いたほうが無難です。すぐロビーで復旧しますが。。。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

対応の良いホテルです

Posted Jul 30, 2016
ソエカルノハッタ国際空港からタクシーで約1時間です。料金は2000~3000円です。立地も良く、ホテルのスタッフの対応も良かったです。
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by Frieda T, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and we hope you had a great stay and trip to Jakarta. Looking forward to welcome you back soon. Regards, Frieda Tampubolon Resident Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

良いホテルでした

Posted Jul 30, 2016
ブロックMに行くのも便利な立地です。朝食はビュッフェスタイルで種類も豊富にあり満足できました。客室も広かったです。
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by Frieda T, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and write this review regarding your experience. Hotel Gran Mahakam is only 5 minutes to the shopping center like Blok M and the malls around South Jakarta. We are glad to know that you enjoyed the breakfast and hopefully your stay was great too. Looking froward to welcome you back again at the next visit. Regards, Frieda Tampubolon Resident Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

音漏れが残念。

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: 部屋はいつも清潔に保たれています。
Cons: 冷蔵庫のモーター音が小さくなればよい。(故障していないか、確認して欲しい)
何度か宿泊して、とても気に入っているホテルなのですが、今回は音がうるさくて残念でした。 コネクティングルームになっている部屋のようで、深夜に、隣の人の大きないびきが聞こえてきて、とてもうるさく、耳栓をして寝ました。 コネクティングルームのドアが薄いのか、いびきの他にも、くしゃみなどの音も良く聞こえて、少しイライラしました。 また、冷蔵庫のモーター音もとても大きくてうるさく、寝る時は冷蔵庫のスイッチをOFFにして寝ました。 今回、ホテル正面の道路に面した部屋でしたが、車やバイクの音もうるさかった。次回は、道路と反対側の部屋をリクエストしたいと思います。
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by Frieda T, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Hotel Gran Mahakam as your place to stay and please take our sincere apology regarding the unpleasant stay. We will take a note for this input and we will inform to the head department concern regarding the your request. Looking forward to welcome you back. Best regards, Frieda Tampubolon Resident Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Small colonial-like hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Overall my stay at Gran Mahakam is a pleasant one; service staff, food. But the hotel rooms need refurbishment. Another to note, if you are a light sleeper, ask for room not facing the roads as it can be a little noisy. Accessible to Senayan area via cab.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Frieda Tampubolon, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind contribution to Hotel Gran Mahakam, we will noted your input and thank you for sharing your experience stay with us. We hope your stay was great and we are looking forward to welcome you back. Regards, Frieda Tampubolon Resident Manager
4 out of 5
by April from Los Angeles, CA

Great hotel with a lovely rooftop pool

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
We love this hotel. The service is great, the rooms are clean and well maintained. The food menu lacks a bit, but overall, we love this hotel and would stay here time and time again. The gym is pristine with new and well maintained equipment and the rooftop pool is lovely!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable time to express this review regarding your stay with Hotel Gran Mahakam. We are glad to know that you are happy with the services and enjoyed your stay. Hopefully we can welcome you back again in the future for another moment. Best Regards, Frieda Tampubolon Resident Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

最悪のフロント

Posted May 28, 2016
男性のフロントが、いきなり部屋でタバコを吸ったでしょうと言いがかりをつけてきました。タバコは持ってないし、吸ってないのに、本当に頭にきます。また、両替をしようとしても現金がないと言われるし、5ツ星とは名ばかりです。ロケーションはブロックMにも近いし便利ですが、次回は他のホテルにしようかと思っています。