Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Great location and facilities

Posted Mar 19, 2018
The hotel staff were exceptionally great. Room was spacious and comfortable. breakfast was about average mostly oriental food since majority of guests are from east Asia. Japanese restaurant was amazingly wonderful in service and food. pool area and cafe was fine but with very slow service. Spa and massage is one of the best I've experienced in a long time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2018 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from INDIA

Not for Business Travel

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Pros: The only thig I like is the Fitness Centre Very polte Staff and Have all facillity.
Cons: The only thing I found is the hotel management is not able to Understand the Business Travel requirements
Location: Most of the Malls and mail areas are Near.
FOOD IS ONLY AVILABLE FOR KOREIANS, JAPAN, INDONESIAN FOOD. ( Even one of My INDONESAN GUEST NOT LIKED THE FOOD AND HE TOLD ME THIS IS NOT TASTY INDONESIAN FOOD) EXPENSIVE AND NOT TASTY. THE CHARGE IS HIGHER THAN a 7 star hotel Including the ROOM.& SERVICES IN ALL RESTURENTS. Buiness Cenre service chargens are high ,( For a CONFERENC CALL Being a guest they charges 1,80,000 Plus TAX per hour, ( I have not seen it in Any ther hotels aceoss INDONESIA.) Lunday service but also high. But it is ok. When Chekig out My original Singed Room Serivce bills iare missing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel is near the National Stadium of Jakarta

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Unfortunately our health did not allow us to enjoy the hotel to it's fullest since we spent most of the short time we had in the room nursing colds. The staff was extraordinarily accommodating to us, specially to our baby daughter.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sephi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jakarta

Nice hotels , great restarants

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Mulia is still one of the top hotels in Jakarta , good services , facilities n hospitality nearby shopping centers , Plaza Senayan n Senayan City.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Abdullah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2017 on Hotels