Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: La chambre sauf la climatisation l accueil la baggagerie et la possibilité avec supplément de garder la chambre jusqu'à 18h
Cons: Le restaurant le soir à éviter c est horrible canard et poulet immangeable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Another good stay

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Another good stay, staff very helpful and attentive. Usual Ibis cleanliness
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangalore

Cosy hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Had a pleasant and comfortable stay. Bluebird taxi stand is right in front of the hotel. Was easy to visit tourist attractions as the hotel is situated close to quite a few of them.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2016 by Tamin, Hotel Management
Dear Zia , We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at ibis Jakarta Kemayoran. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Firman Tamin General Manager
4 out of 5
by Samuel from Subang Jaya

Affordable and near the expo

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
Overall the stay was good, the hotel is slightly old, but maintained. Pros: - Price is affordable! - only 5km from the expo, takes about 10-15 min taxi ride - Bed was comfy - Wifi was strong - Even though we got a smoking room, it didn't smell of smoke Cons: - TV channels pixelated - Air condition on the 1st day wasn't cold, the 2nd day onwards was fine - Toilet had a crack on the "flush knob" area - Slightly far from the city area (20-30min taxi ride depending on traffic) - You'll hear the train horn every few hours as it is near the railway tracks (not too loud though)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 埼玉県

交通の便利なプール付きのリーズナブルなホテル

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Pros: コストパフォーマンス、プール、wifi、親切な従業員
Cons: レストランが高すぎる
Location: ジャカルタの中心部(官庁街)で用事があったのですが、渋滞があるもののタクシーで簡単に移動できました。
空港からDAMRIバスでホテルに近いKemayoran(終点)に行き、そこからタクシーに乗ると、約1時間、6万ルピア以内でホテルに着きます。比較的大きなプールがついています。wifiも快適でした。宿泊料金が安く、コストパフォーマンスのいいホテルです。宿泊料金に比べレストランが高いですが、近くにコンビニもあり、特に不便は感じませんでした。従業員もとても親切でした。
3 out of 5
by Nobuhisa from 日本

ホテルは快適なのですが…

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
スタッフの対応も良く、小奇麗にまとまったホテル。そういった意味でのコスパは良いのですが、歩いて行ける範囲にレストラン、コンビニ、スーパーマーケット等が無いのが痛いところ。でも友人が近くに居る等の環境であれば全く問題無いかと思います。徒歩では無理にしても、タクシーに乗る事を考えれば中心となるタムリンにも50.000ルピア圏内(夜遅めの時間なら30.000ルピア)、クマヨラン、マンガドゥア等にも近くとても便利です。
4 out of 5
by Laurent from Strasbourg

Très bonne étape reposante.

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
Nous y avons passé 1 nuit. Très bonne literie, idéal après un long vol. Personnel très serviable, bon petit déjeuner, belle piscine et décoration. Plutôt calme. Propre. Très proche de la station de train Pasar Senen pour prendre un train vers Yogyakarta. Gare centrale de Gambir à 20 minutes à pieds.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good no frills value stay

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Reasonable price, clean room, courteous staff, basic in-room amenities. Breakfast selection is good for the price. We chose it because of location proximity to the Jakarta Expo centre. On first entry into room, there was tobacco smell, although once the a/c came on the smell went away. Body wash/shampoo dispenser didn't work although could see there was plenty of lotion in the dispenser. Room was at end of corridor near an air vent, but the noise wasn't too disruptive. All in all, a comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Juan les Pins

Hotel sympathique

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Sa piscine au calme derrière l'hotel
Cons: Peut-être la propreté des toilettes extérieures sur le coté de l'hotel
Location: Quelques petites "warungs"locales pour manger avec les indonésien à l'indonésienne sinon pas grandchose autour
De passage pour 2 nuits j'ai apprécié son calme, le fait de pouvoir petit-déjeuner près de la piscine et l'amabilité du personel
4 out of 5
by otto A.

Nice and affordable hotel!

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Ebookers
Nice hotel. Friendly staff. They are trying to speak their best English. Central place for travelling around in Jakarta. Breakfast was oké. Pool not to big, but nice for a cool down. Good working free WiFi. Clean room!