Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from HK

Great Superb Hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nil
Location: Walking around after meetings. Just great.
Had business trip and staying at JW made my trip hassle-free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

It was superb and I will definitely be back to JW.

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: Just walking around. Busy with business schedule.
It was superb and I will definitely be back to JW. Great security and I felt safe.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

It smells like humidity. Room smelled like mold.

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Location: Did not explore the surroundings
The hotel is well located and has good level of amenities. Food is good. But they have a problem with humidity. Air conditioning in the rooms runs only when card is inserted on a general power slot. So most of the time it is off and the mold smell was unbearable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Nice hotel, wonderful staff

Posted Oct 14, 2016
We only stayed there for a night as we only had so little time in Jakarta. We are very impressed by the friendliness of the staff. They were very helpful. And in the morning, after ordering breakfast, we realized we were running late and had to ask for our orders to go. The staff was very helpful. They really went out of their way to assist us
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Expected nothing less from the experience. Name and reputation speaks for it's self.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

nice hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: great experience with clean rooms.
Cons: nothing as of now
great experience with clean rooms. Even the staff was very friendly which definitely helped. Even the food choice was great with a lot of varied cuisines available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Excellent! Terima kasih!

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Staff were all friendly and courteous and greets well. Quick in getting issue in toilet resolved after my complaint. Beds comfortable. Love the anthuriums flower centrepiece.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

A comfortable hotel just outside the golden triang

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Its location which is most important in Jakarta so as to avoid traffic jams.
Cons: A little live entertainment. It is too quiet.
Location: The new spanking Lotte Mall is nearby.
This was the second time I stayed at this hotel. I chose it particularly because of its location which is just outside the golden triangle. It is also a comfortable hotel suitable for business travellers. Security is very tight. No photography was permitted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadephia.

Nice hotel

Posted May 22, 2016
Very pleasant personnel. Went out of there way to be friendly and thoughtful. Blue martini bar is really nice. Bartender is a sweetheart.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

Posted May 1, 2016
Excellent staff accommodating all our requests. And friendly as well.