Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by nenen

トランジットには・・・

Posted Aug 28, 2013
トランジットで宿泊しましたので6時間しか滞在しませんでしたが,まずアメニティの少なさにビックリ。スリッパくらいはあってもよいのではないかと・・・ それから部屋の暗さも気持ちを低下させるほど。トランジット前提なのでわざわざなのでしょうか。宿泊料金もたいして安くないので,コストパフォーマンスは悪です。
4 out of 5
by Bill from Pohnpei, FSM

Avoided Jakarta traffic!

Posted Aug 27, 2013
Pros: Convenience as it's located right in the international airport terminal
Cons: It was OK
The Jakarta Airport Hotel has all the amenities of any three-star hotel, including a decent restaurant and bar. The rooms are comfortable and if you like airplanes, the view is nice. Staff were friendly, the room was clean, and even though you're in an airport, the noise was not loud enough to disturb my sleep. If you're only in Jakarta between flights, then this is the hotel for you. Avoiding the Jakarta traffic was a key in my decision to stay here, and it was as good as anything else close by.
3 out of 5
by Sara from United Arab Emirates

Convenient & clean but expensive.

Posted Aug 10, 2013
In summary it's convenient,clean,ok for a quick stop but expensive.
4 out of 5
by ばるちゃん

シャワーの出が良い

Posted Aug 10, 2013 on Hotels
世界各地へと旅をしています。宿泊するホテルで第1にチェックするのはシャワーの出です。勢いよく温水が出るホテルは、他のチェック項目も殆どパスしますのが私の経験です。このホテルは昨年も同じ時期に宿泊しましたが、インドネシアの他のホテルのどこよりも気持ちよくシャワーが吹き出ます。このホテルの難点があるとしますとターミナル上に位置しますので細長く、したがってフロントから部屋までの距離が長いことです。バイキング朝食は品数が少なく、しょぼいのも不満が残りますが、インドネシアのホテルとしては一般的ですね。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

noisy

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels
If there was another option available ,I would take it.
3 out of 5
by Jolie from Hong Kong

Access to the hotel and room

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels
Too many stairs to climb and the room can be very far from the stairs due to the lay out of the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenience and friendliness

Posted Jun 29, 2013 on Hotels
Convenient location is the major plus of this hotel. This being said, my one-night was comfortable, and the room was quiet and clean. The breakfast buffet was a let-down however.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, but priced way to high

Posted Jun 17, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel was nice, staff was friendly, but way overpriced. The room was nice but not worth the price per night. I will not stay again, lots of hotels nearby for less than half that price.
4 out of 5
by Helmut from karatchi

gute Lage am Flughafen

Posted Jun 12, 2013 on Hotels
Sehr angenehm nettes Personal
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for one night stay

Posted Jun 6, 2013 on Hotels
If you only need to stay for a night this hotel is really convenient, you dont have to deal with taxi or other transportation, just walk to it. Breakfast was quite good. The only thing is the front desk didn't ask for a credit card when I checked-in and they call the room so I have to walk all the way back to front desk area again.