Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Luxury hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Hotel staff very helpful. The hotel staff escort me to the money changer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Recommend highly to any business travellers in Jakarta .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W.D

Only one lift working.

Posted Feb 9, 2015
One lift working. Breakfast was great. Pool to small and the outside pool should made available to hotel guests to do laps say from 6 am to 9 am Only. The main issue was one lift working.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of Jakarta's best hotels

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: 24-hour period guests are allowed to stay regardless of his/her check-in time Cool and chic pool; the spa area and facilities are great
Cons: Better towel qualities, bigger size of bottles of water in the room Longer and wider swimming pool
Location: Connected to Plaza Indonesia - many shops and restaurants here
The hotel is not that big but very intimate The room is spacious by Jakarta standard and the ceiling is comfortably high Many things are personalized even the stationary in my room has my name printed on it I wish the towels were thicker and more fluffy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic

Posted Apr 14, 2014
From the hotel staff, to the room, to the view, to the spa, and even the location with the mall, everything is close to ideal. I find it likely that this will be my new standard in Jakarta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from KL, Malaysia

Wonderful experience

Posted Nov 12, 2013
Pros: The interior design and the staffs who were so friendly and helpful
Location: There lots of places for shopping and partying nearby...
I booked 2 rooms via Expedia and we spent 2 nights in Jakarta. The room is so beautiful that we didn't want to leave the room....Staffs are polite and friendly....definitely will be going back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2012
Brand new hotel with amazing service and amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jakarta

洗練されたデザインで格式が感じられるホテル

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: デザイン、清潔で広々とした室内空間、洗練されたインテリア
Cons: 特に改善して欲しい点は見当たらなかった。ただ、リラックスするにはあまりにもデザインがされすぎていて、少々気づかれした。
Location: ショッピングモールに連結していてとても便利、文句なしのロケーション
デザインが洗練されていて、非常に凝っている。またそれぞれの什器やアメニティグッズなどもとてもセンスが感じられる。ただあまりにも凝りすぎていて、デザイナーのデザイン力と技術のお披露目の場の様で少々気づかれした。(利用する年齢層にもよるのかもしれません)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kirita from tokyo

サービスも、設備も最高のホテル

Posted Jan 14, 2014
ゲストの意向を最大限に尊重してくれる バトラーサービス。そして標準タイプでも広々としている部屋。ジャカルタでも最高水準のホテルのひとつだと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Live your dream from Amsterdam

Superb stay

Posted Nov 28, 2013
Pros: The hotel is an oasis of peace in the middle of bustling Jakarta.
Location: Centrally located to all Jakarta has to offer. Plaza Indonesia mall is in walking distance. Great restaurants nearby.
Excellent hotel, luxurious room, indoor pool, indulging spa and sauna. The hotel seems more frequented by business travellers though is a true treat for leisure guests. Hotel service is superb. Breakfast choice is ok compared to the excellence of the hotel's amenities.