Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Osaka

Clean Hotel with Nice Access to Airport

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Breakfast with Indonesian Local Food, Complete facilities of Gym
Cons: The Hotel is Old. May need repair for some place. However, despite the old, this hotel is very well maintained
Location: Good access to airport and city with easy grab of taxi
Love the Breakfast, Friendliness of the staff, High Speed Internet and Complete facilities of Leisure
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by Rani, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank You For Staying with Us, We Assure Our best Care and Attention
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Osaka

Best Choice for Business Trip

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: Love the breakfast and the Internet Connection
Cons: Little bit Old, but well maintained. The staff also give quick response for the facilities problem
Location: Good for Business Trip, Easy Access to Airport
Clean room, old but well-maintained facilities such as gym and swimming pool, interesting local food choice on your breakfast
5 out of 5
by Maimunah

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
Interestingly it's beyond expectation
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank You for your respond, We look forward to welcoming your and assure you of our best care and attention.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice business hotel

Posted May 2, 2017
Nice and clean business hotel. Had a decent rest there. Would recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Osaka

Always us for My Business Trip

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: Luxury with Reasonable Price. The Internet is very powerful so make me easy to do my office works
Cons: The facilities is little bit too old, however its still well maintained
Location: best Location near the highway entry also just a few minutes to reach the city
Love the breakfast, Complete Fitness Facilities, Very Friendly and Responsive Staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by TINI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels