Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Clean and big room with friendly staff

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Big and clean room, friendly staff
Cons: The TV reception of certain channel is disappointing. The battery of remote control had to be removed and replaced twice before the sensor can work
Enjoyed my stay at Millennium Hotel very much. I forgot to turn off the "Do not Disturb" sign as I had to leave very early for work in a hurry. I asked for housekeeping in the evening and the room was promptly cleaned up by the time I returned to the room after my dinner. I was also pleasantly surprised to see a birthday card and a cake waiting for me. It certainly brighten up my day after having to work long hours on my birthday. Kudos to Millennium Hotel - you really pay attention to details as promised in your advertisement. and you have an excellent team - the staff at the restaurant are friendly and attentive, and the check-in and check out are super fast. I am certainly coming back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ausstattung ok, Personal TOP

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: das nette und freundliche Personal
Cons: Die Ausstattung, aber das ist etwas grundsätzliches
Die Ausstattung ist für den Preis sehr ok Personal aber ist TOP - hat am Meisten erstaunt und überzeugt: die sehr gute und freundliche und unaufdringlich-selbstverständliche Haltung des Personals - man hat sich tatsächlich und sprichwörtlich um mich "gekümmert", man wusste meinen Namen, hat freundlichen Small-Talk gehalten, sich erinnert (!), usw.usf. - das ist heutzutage selten bzw. erst bei sehr viel höherem Zimmerpreisen erwartbar.
3 out of 5
by Sunita from Singapore

1day trip

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Food was ok only. Surrounding nothing to see. Hotel security is gd Friendly and helpful stuff. I think bf shud improve n cakes in hotel lobby was hard and not tasty at all. Latte was not hot as we requested. Overall a ok hotel which can improve.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Ms. Sunita, Greetings from the Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta! Thank you for taking the time to post your comments online related to your recent stay with us. Thank you as well for your kind words about how friendly and helpful our service associates are. It is gratifying to know that you feel save and secure staying with us. On the other hand, please be assured that I have personally shared your comments to our Director of Food & Beverage and our culinary team about your feedback concerning the breakfast spread, cakes and latte served during your stay. We hope to be able to make it up to you on your next stay with us so that we are able to correct whatever negative impression you may now have about our products because of the improvement areas that you have raised. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we look forward to be of service to you again. Elsa Amalo, Marketing Communications Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

快適

Posted May 17, 2016
周りに飲食店などないですが、モナス近いし、ジャカルタはタクシー安いので不自由しませんでした。レストラン以外のスタッフは皆さん親切笑顔で特にベルボーイはタクシー手配、行き先など機転が利き、助かりました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016
バスにためるお湯の量が少なすぎ入れるようになるまで30分かかった。旅行中足をくじいたから包帯をくれと頼んだら看護婦さんが来て処置してくれた。スタッフの対応は何処でも最高でした。
4 out of 5
by Hyung-min

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

リーズナブルな価格で場所が良い

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: 場所と、英語がわかるスタッフが多いこと。
Cons: 施設は古いが、作りは悪くない。
すでに7回利用しています。最近、ジャカルタ中心部のホテルが値上がりしていますが、ここは比較的リーズナブルな価格です。高速道路へのアクセスと、プラザ・インドネシアやグランド・インドネシアといったモールへのアクセスも良いです。 ホテルの裏にコンビニができたので、さらに便利になりました。 ただし、運が悪いと団体客で混雑します。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by HO YEOL from korea. seoul

Reasonable price..

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Reasonable hotel costs and Close to the city center
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta! It was our great pleasure to have you as our Guest and we would like to thank you for posting your review related to your recent stay with us. We are all very glad to know that you had an enjoyable time and especially that we could delight you with our services. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to your return. Elsa Amalo - Marketing Communications Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne,Australia.

Nice Hotel to Stay.

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: The staff were great, the rooms comfortable with good views of the city and the hotel properly maintained.
Cons: Brochures about Jakarta things to see and do in Jakarta would be nice if displayed in the lobby.
Location: The location was ok not too far from the big shopping malls, close to the National Monument and enjoying walking around the area.
The hotel is very well maintained, the staff were very friendly and obliging and eager to help in anyway they could. I could find no fault staying here and would do it again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2016 by Elsa Amalo - Marketing Communications Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Greetings from Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta! Thank you for your comments related to your recent stay with us which you have posted online. We are very pleased to learn that we have met your expectations. Thank you for your kind words about the quality of services offered and extended to you during your stay. We also would like to thank you for your concern about Jakarta brochures, this will be brought up to the attention of our Front Office Manager so that necessary initiatives are put in place. Hopefully we will be able to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future.