Ratings based on 460 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2018
Staff are very well manner But the hotel a but run down
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2018 by tedi, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thanks for staying with us and appreciate your review. Kind regards, Teguh Pribadi Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mini Bar

Posted May 18, 2018
I wonder why they need to lock the mini bar as a hotel guest we know that we will be charged if we consume any of the items inside the mini bar. I rather you take it away then you lock the mini bar.ta
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2018 by Tedi, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review and please be assured that we have taken a note regarding minibar issue for our imrpovement. Kind regards, Teguh Pribadi Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts USA

Posted May 12, 2018
I was very pleased!! Large room, very clean, good location, the staff was very pleasant and the breakfast was amazing!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2018 by tedi, Hotel Management
Dear Ken, Thanks for sharing your review related to your recent stay. Look forward to have your return to our hotel. Kind regards, Teguh Pribadi Front Office Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2018 by tedi, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thanks for your rating. Kind regards, Teguh Pribadi Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S. Pore

Near to shopping area

Posted May 7, 2018
Plan early, due of jam. Put a mask if walk on the road due of smoke from the vehicle
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2018 by tedi, Hotel Management
Dear Sulaiman, Thank you for your stay and appreciate your review. Kind regards, Teguh Pribadi Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2018
Need more attention to the room readiness before checking in guest.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2018 by tedi, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback related to your recent visit and to make sure that your concern related room readiness is acted on. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences. Kind regards, Teguh Pribadi Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Hotel was just right for our overnight stay

Posted Apr 20, 2018
Friendly staff- that’s what strikes us most with this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2018 by tedi, Hotel Management
Dear Ed, Thanks for staying us and share your review, especially on the part of the friendliness of our staff. Kind regards, Teguh Pribadi Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Australia

Single Female Traveller

Posted Apr 6, 2018
Pros: Had everything I needed for a great stay.
Cons: I would have liked to have sat up in the top bar and experience the view- but you had to pay more foe the priviledge.
Location: Tourist attractions
The staff were extremely helpfull, the courtesy car to and from the different shopping centres was very useful and convenient. The location was good as I was interested in looking arounf Mereka Sq and other local attractions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2018 by Tedi, Hotel Management
Dear Suzanne, Thank you for rating us 5 and glad to read that you had a great stay. I really appreciated your review and take a note of the cons you have shared online with us for our record in the event you have plan to revisit Millennium Jakarta. KInd regards, Teguh Pribadi Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from little rock, AR

Modern hotel in Jakarta that’s affordable

Posted Mar 29, 2018
This place was modern, comfortable, with tons of great amenities. Nice hotel with affordable price
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2018 by Tedi, Hotel Management
Dear Drew, thank you for sharing your review and glad to learn that your stay was perfect. Kind regards, Teguh Pribadi Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2018 by Tedi, Hotel Management
Dear Kerry, Thank you and glad to know that you were rating us 5 out of 5. Best regards, Teguh Pribadi Front Office Manager