Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: 朝食のクロワッサン
Cons: トイレ
トイレの紙を流す時、水流が弱いのか残ってしまい、それを放置すると下水の臭いが部屋に残る。そのため何度も流す作業を行わなければならない点が改善されるとうれしい。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SEOUL

better everything than any other hotels around.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
tried other hotel around this, but it is true, this morrissey is absolutely better than others around this area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

スタッフがフレンドリー

Posted Dec 15, 2015
スタッフの対応がとても感じがよく、快適に過ごせました。立地もよいです。併設のレストランもおいしかったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guangzhou

Nice and warm place for a happy stay

Posted Dec 9, 2015
Pros: The happy and ever smiling staff
Cons: Need a small convenient store and the rooms must have bigger toilet and bathroom, really very small....
Location: exactly in the center of city and Jakarta traffic is very painful
Had a pleasant and happy stay, check in and check our was quick and comfortable. Good restaurant and comfortable café. Ever smiling staff is the best thing about this Hotel and makes your stay very homely
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jakarta

Great

Posted Nov 17, 2015
We liked the location, the breakfast is good and the staffs are friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by William

Great place to stay while in Jakarta

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
My wife and I stayed 3 nights while we were in town for the Jakarta Marathon and could not have found a better place to stay. The studio room was spacious and comfortable; we enjoyed using the pool and laundry facilities; the breakfast was one of the best "hotel breakfasts" we've ever had!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mr from London

Unusual and quirky hotel which worked well.

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Au usual slightly quirky hotel which can appeal to back packers and the more mature alike. Had a great pool and fitness centre on the roof. Breakfast room and food was fantastic. My only gripes were the size of the shower room and toilet which were tiny compared to the size of the room and also, although there was a room with a washing machine, if the hotel did it for you, they did it well but the price was very expensive indeed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wei Jin from Singapore

Comfortable stay as usual!

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable and convenient, breakfast could have a larger selection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Alejandro from Asturias

Hotel moderno en el centro de Jakarta

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel moderno y funcional en el centro de Jakarta, cerca del Monumento Nacional y de los grandes centros comerciales. La habitación era bastante amplia para el rango de precio del hotel. Únicos pequeños problemas, algo de deterioro en el mobiliario y las horas de los rezos en las mezquitas cercanas (pero eso es habitual en toda Indonesia). El restaurante italiano situado en la planta baja me gustó mucho, buena comida y ambiente, pero no se pueden hacer cargos a la habitación. La piscina de la azotea tiene muy buenas vistas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by caroline from Jakarta

Quite ok

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
I stay at morrisey just one night at weekend to celebrate our anniversary.. Overall hotel was good. There are swimming pool and gym center which was quite nice. Breakfast many kinds of food but taste is not so good. Bed is small and i felt itchy. May be need some improvement of bed cleanliness.