Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

stylish but dated

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Great art deco and very modern but property leaky and a bit run down....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Cons: 外から一度英語で電話をかけたところ、対応できないと思ったのかスタッフがしばらく電話口を離れてしまった。 聞く姿勢くらい見せてほしかった。
チェックインの際に”(部屋に)tempat mandi(bath tub)はあるか?”と聞いたところ、あるとの回答だったが シャワーのみだった。kamar mandiと勘違いされたようだ。 宿泊客用のBajajとスクーターがあり、それぞれ1回ずづ送迎で利用したが、できればもう少し利用したかった。 朝食も豊富だし、ランドリーも利用できるのはありがたかった。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

breakfast restaurant too small, less menue terribl

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: none
Cons: restaurant
Location: so so only for young person, not good for business
some front attendants are good, some bad clean up room comes very late, short of hands business center is not good, must be equipped more must have computer station for at least couple of pax can use slow wifi
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room and great staff

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Great apartment hotel. The apartments are homely and cozy. The staff was nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Clean Hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable. Nice breakfast.
Location: There is nothing in the nearby.
I stayed the fourth floor of Been to smoking room. I can use the Wi-Fi, comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taipei

Nice hotel near city center

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Nice hotel near city center
Cons: No
Location: It's near a lots shopping malls
Nice staffs, facilities, hotel location and roof swimming pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Collaudato cliente dell'hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: In posizione centrale, elegante ma informale, buona prima colazione, personale estremamente disponibile
Cons: Pulizia e manutenzione delle camere
Location: Vicino al centro della città con grandi mall nelle vicinanze, molto comodo
E' la terza volta in poco più di un anno che soggiorno al Morrissey. Mi torvo bene e stavolta (10 notti!) ho vuloto provare la camera su due piani denominata LOFT. Ottimo! Solo un appunto. La camera in questione (315) necessita di manutenzione e, in quest'ultimo soggiorno, per la prima volta mi devo lamentare, poichè la pulizia giornaliera della camera non è stata all'altezza! Ho alzato il lenzuolo ed il coprimaterasso trovandolo pieno di capelli! In sostanza le pulizie sono state eseguite in maniera superficiale e mai approfondita come merita una camera di hotel quel livello. Nel complesso sempre un ottimo hotel nonostante questi disguidi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

算是一件CP值滿高的飯店

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
飯店給人一種慵懶舒適的感覺,所有的工作人員都非常友善,飯店樓下30公尺就有便利商店,游泳池也開放24小時~距離shopping mall 也只需10分鐘車程,若唯一的缺點應該是廁所太小和大門隔音還需加強,因為外面關門裡面都聽得到
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: Highlight of the hotel is definitely the Ocha and Bella restaurant on the premises. Plan to eat there, and leave space for dessert.
Excellent location as we were watching movies at Europe On Screen Film Festival in downtown Jakarta. The service is uneven, with some people excellent at hospitality, and others seemingly clueless on how to deal with even the smallest queries. The noise due to neighbourhood loudspeakers can be a little bit disturbing in the early hours of the morning, but for the most part the rooms are impressively soundproofed.
4 out of 5
by MASAYUKI from 大阪

水回り以外はパーフェクト!

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
チェクイン時にポーターが丁寧に迎えてくれたこと、チェックインカウンターでのウェルカムドリンクのマンゴージュースがとても美味しくてインドネシアに来たなという気持ちを高めてくれました。部屋は写真のように綺麗で空調も爽やかに効いてくれています。欲を言えばシャワーの水圧が弱いのと水捌けが悪いのが気になりました。その他は大変満足しています。プールは写真のイメージより小さいです。あまりプールに人がいなかったので寂しくなりました。ホテルの周りはジャカルタの下町の中心部なので安全で夜でも歩き回れるし美味しいお店も徒歩で行ける距離に沢山あるので非常に便利。コスパ最高でした!