Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ga bagus

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Tidak baik Jelek Payah Sulit Repot Parah Layanannya payah
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by Christiaan JONES, Hotel Management
Kepada tamu yang terhormat, Terima kasih telah meluangkan waktu untuk memberitahu kami tentang pengalaman Anda Menginap di Novotel Jakarta Gajah Mada. Kami menyesal bahwa pengalaman Anda tidak sesuai dengan harapan Anda, perkenankan saya menyampaikan permintaan maaf tulus saya. Di Novotel, kami berusaha untuk memberikan pengalaman yang unggul untuk setiap pelanggan, oleh karena itu umpan balik Anda sangat penting bagi kami. Kami pastikan bahwa kami mengambil langkah yang tepat untuk mengatasi masalah dan mencegah terjadinya kembali di masa depan. Terima kasih untuk ulasan Anda,kami berharap untuk dapat melayani Anda kembali dengan lebih baik dalam kunjungan-kunjungan Anda yang berikutnya di Novotel Jakarta Gajah Mada. Salam Hormat, Christiaan JONES General Manager
5 out of 5
by LIM

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was perfect for staying and sight seeing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE HOTEL. CLEAN, CLOSE TO THE CITY, 7 11 CLOSEBY

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Wotif
SUPERMARKET CLOSE BY, 24 7 TAXI stand at hotel lobby. food court at ground level, every thing is all perfect. room 1707 has a leaking tap, kept on reporting the leak for more than 3 times, but it still leaking. other than that , everything is perfect, would recommend this hotel to a friend and definetly would come back to stay at hotel again, Merry X Mast and Happy new year
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Good location and friendly staff

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Good experience overall. But pls don't order food from restaurant for room delivery. Tasteless and not worth it. Even roadside food stores cooks heaps better. Apart from that pleasant experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Was not so good because - I asked for a iron & table while I was getting late to office in morning. But they took their own sweet time - Was asked to pay cash on room service - Running water was not hot enough
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time and effort to write us a review regarding your recent stay at Novotel Jakarta Gajah Mada. We regret to learn that your experience did not meet your expectation, ,therefore please accept our sincere apologies. Your comments have certainly raised many areas of concern that need to be addressed, please rest assured that your feedback has been shared with respective departments for improvement. Thank you for your review and we look forward to better serve you in your future visits to Novotel Jakarta Gajah Mada. Sincerely Yours, Christiaan JONES General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

NA

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: NA
Cons: NA
Location: NA
nothing much to say but overall was awesome. Staffs r freely n service was good..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

I think in general for Novotel Name its a Bad ,

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: easy to allocate , near to Airport ,
Cons: I asked about good room , and i think i got the worst room , the door between both rooms ,
Location: Shopping , nightlife
I had a Room near to Room they are Painting and the smell was killed me because of the door between the both rooms . The Table in the Room never clean even they are cleaning every day , The Mini Bar Ref. Was Close , the Water in washing was stopped not going well , the location Was Good . The staff Was Good .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review on Novotel Jakarta Gajah Mada. As we strive to improve the quality of our products and services, your feedback on specific details will allow us to improve and maintain the quality of our products and services. Thank you for your review Sincerely Yours, Christiaan JONES General Manager