Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonable place to stay

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
No refrigerator for standard room type. Except this, overall, good to stay for business trip. Cafeteria in the hotel serves good foods! I loved it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Within Jakarta business district.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Location: Not too much to say about the neighborhood, which is very local Indonesian.
Functional & hygienic but value for money. Good for short business stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable and nearer to many business offices

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Located just behind main street of Jakarta. Easy access to office outlets and malls on taxi.
3 out of 5
by CHINSIEN from Malaysia

Acceptable rate hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels
As business trip with such strategic location near to Jl Sudirman is consider worth stay for businessman. The only setback is the hotel not provide any iron/iron board, you have to pay sky high price to press a single piece of shirt!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hakim from KL, Malaysia

Nice centrally-located business hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: Location, price, free WiFi, cleanliness.
This is a decent business hotel in the centre of town, though the area is a bit undeveloped (though has lots of food stalls). The restaurant is fine and the free WiFi everywhere is great. The only issue is that rooms in the North wing face the mosque which has calls to prayer, including at 4:30/5am, so I switched to the South wing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2013 on Hotels
Good location, best price in the area, a bit noisy though and likely hard to find for taxis,Very "local"
3 out of 5
by Mr & Mrs Singh from Malaysia

An OK hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels
The location of this hotel is very confusing. At one point we had to use our GPS on a 3-wheeler to get bck to the hotel. But the plus point is the close proximity to the business district and Jl. Sudirman...Breakfast was so so...wth not many choices. More or less if you'r looking for a budget trip, this hotel would more than suffice. Very clean though :-)
4 out of 5
by Elle from Perth

Good value

Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels
Overall it's pretty good. The room is very small but you expect that with this price range. However, it's clean, convenient location, and the staffs were helpful. If you are travelling on a budget but still want a decent and clean place to stay, this place worth considering.
4 out of 5
by Dabas from Delhi,IND

Nice deal

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels
The only problem with the hotel is its location and sometimes become difficult to locate for taxi drivers too. Otherwise no problem with the hotel and for the price of the room its worth staying if you are on a business trip and for those who are on a vacation try some different hotel because there is nothing you can do outside this hotel and you need to walk atleast 1 km for some convenience store and nearby mall(ambassaodor) is approx 3 km walk.
3 out of 5
by J Richardson from Brooklyn, NY

Not bad, but...

Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and in decent condition, but the location is hard to find and the walk to the main street in the hot Jakarta heat is pretty ruff. Once to the main road however, there is a bus line that will take you anywhere. Considering the Jakarta traffic, this was a god sent. The AC dripped, but I don't know if that could be avoided. The breakfast had limited choices, but it was tasty. The coffee shop serves excellent coffee, and the staff was very friendly. I actually like the surrounding area because you are in a real Jakarta neighborhood. If you are looking for the resort experience, this is not for you. As a solo traveler, it was not bad and I stayed here for 7 nights. If I visit Jakarta again, I would return to this hotel.