Ratings based on 481 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SG

Short trip

Posted May 11, 2017
Lift facilities can be improved by having more than 4 lift each floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jakarta

Bedding

Posted May 8, 2017
The bed very uncomfortable. Too padded. Too thick and soft. Bad for people who have back problems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Nice hotel , It have everthing so convenient.

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Excellent staff with wonderful attitude. 6 star standard and great location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location is excellent .

Posted Apr 24, 2017
I enjoy t location & how i wish t hotel can give a homely atmosphere with friendly gasture . For business people who travel alot needs a good atmosphere & a warm friendly welcome when they check in t hotel & this is what missing in Pullman Central . Hope t hotel can do something about it & make t hotel b a place call home .
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking some of your precious time to complete your review of our hotel on Expedia. It is a real pleasure to know that our hotel’s strategic location which is adjacent to the Award Winning Central Park Mall and its restaurants has benefited you. I have taken note of your feedback on the atmosphere and the welcoming experience upon arrival which I agree that the good atmosphere & a warm friendly welcome should have been experienced by all our our guest. I would like to sincerely apologize for this and for the inconveniences you have encountered. Please rest assured that I have immediately shared the elements of your experience with the Department Heads concerned for immediate review and improvements. Thank you very much again for sharing your experience and we look forward to welcoming you again soon at Pullman Jakarta Central Park. Yours Sincerely, Dominique A. Albero General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Issues with air conditioning and plumbing in our room. Had to ask them to be fixed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

Pullman really pull my heart.

Posted Mar 22, 2017
I specifically book this hotel for the second time. It is clean with nice ambience. Comfortable room. Very conveniently adjacent to shopping mall. I have been to 98 countries and few hundred hotels and this one give me gud feeling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Near to Shopping Centre

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Quite pleasant. Courteous service. Allowed to do late checkout. But not allowed to clock /use Accor points which should be changed. Also not allowed to print receipt which is puzzling.
4 out of 5
by Dave

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, lots of choices for dinning in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

lovely hotel close to shopping malls

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Cons: The only thing that I would change in the room is the toilet as I felt that it could be more private
Our first visit to Indonesia. A lovely clean hotel. Excellent staff, who were very polite and very helpful. Reception staff were superb, always helpful and very knowledgeable. They couldn't do enough for us. Room Service was really good and the staff who bought the meals to the room were also extremely polite and helpful. The hotel is right next door to several enormous shopping malls that include very many restaurants to suit every taste. Thank you to all the staff at this hotel for the wonderful service. A very nice stay in Jakarta.
5 out of 5
by Lanni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels