Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chennai, India

Good and Comfortable stay

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Good and comfortable. The apartment is very good and spacious with most amenities available. Only two issues: 1. There is a cemetery right around the apartment which gets a bit spooky. Luckily for me, this time around, I got a decent city view and only a partial view of the cemetery 2. The kitchen utensils lack some basic stuff like cups for coffee and a big vessel for cooking rice. I am a vegetarian and have issues with outside food and would like to make some basic dinner at the apartment. This is one of the reasons why I stay in an apartment vs a hotel. This is one area where they could improve
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Easy access to main shopping area

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Not much problem. Very helpful staff. Only problem was the kettle did not work properly. End up we did not use it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

well located, good value

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Convenience and value. There is a convenience store and cafeteria downstairs. Access is easy.
Cons: Rooms and facilities will need to be refreshed in the coming years.
Stayed one weekend. Hotel is nearby sights in South Jakarta & Central Jakarta. It's spacious but old. For this value I didn't mind the decorative style or proximity to the cemetery.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indonesia

3 bedroom serviced apartment

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Cons: They should provide dishes, pots & pans, and kitchen utensils free of charge on request.
The 3 bedroom apartment was roomy, with a kitchen and laundry facilities. We wanted to do some cooking. However, the kitchen had very minimal dishes, pots & pans, and utensils. When we called to ask to borrow a wok and a hot pot, we were told we would have to rent them. We thought that the kitchen should be fully usable (free on request if necessary), but it was not.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riydah

same old nothing change..dirty Towle.bath old and

Posted May 21, 2016
i request my view not in front of the cemetery..and this people not even let you express your ideas..also anything we ask for it in from housekeeping not available..last day we need electric vacuum..they said while you're checking out..we can't serve you..etc
4 out of 5
by Ahmad from Singapore

The Hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Need more utilities in the kitchen but as security reason we understand that home stayers will steal the the utensils. Maintenance of the water, electrical and Air-con services should be improvise due to loads of high volume of disturbances.
3 out of 5
by Yin Seng from Malaysia

good locations

Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels
good location, but the condition a bit old.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel location