Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mohamad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Wan nadirah

cheap, big, location

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
very huge room easy to get uber walking distance to casablanca mall for food very old room and a little smell. nice view from balcony but balcony is dirty towels have stains and when we ask for extra towels they want the existing towels right away. they have a weird inventory system at check in. overall for a short shopping trip it was great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

So far so good for a short stay

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Cons: Replace gas appliance to electric appliances and provide an electric kettle. You can ask for it but some people might not know that.
Location: Kota Kasanblanka mall - all you need in the mall. That is the best.
The kitchen should have more appliance such as electric kettle for boiling water like any other hotels did for convenience purpose. Not many people likes to use the gas. Its safer to have electric appliance. But so far so good for a short stay close to the office I had to go to on this trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chennai, India

Good and Comfortable stay

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Good and comfortable. The apartment is very good and spacious with most amenities available. Only two issues: 1. There is a cemetery right around the apartment which gets a bit spooky. Luckily for me, this time around, I got a decent city view and only a partial view of the cemetery 2. The kitchen utensils lack some basic stuff like cups for coffee and a big vessel for cooking rice. I am a vegetarian and have issues with outside food and would like to make some basic dinner at the apartment. This is one of the reasons why I stay in an apartment vs a hotel. This is one area where they could improve
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Easy access to main shopping area

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Not much problem. Very helpful staff. Only problem was the kettle did not work properly. End up we did not use it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

well located, good value

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Convenience and value. There is a convenience store and cafeteria downstairs. Access is easy.
Cons: Rooms and facilities will need to be refreshed in the coming years.
Stayed one weekend. Hotel is nearby sights in South Jakarta & Central Jakarta. It's spacious but old. For this value I didn't mind the decorative style or proximity to the cemetery.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indonesia

3 bedroom serviced apartment

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Cons: They should provide dishes, pots & pans, and kitchen utensils free of charge on request.
The 3 bedroom apartment was roomy, with a kitchen and laundry facilities. We wanted to do some cooking. However, the kitchen had very minimal dishes, pots & pans, and utensils. When we called to ask to borrow a wok and a hot pot, we were told we would have to rent them. We thought that the kitchen should be fully usable (free on request if necessary), but it was not.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riydah

same old nothing change..dirty Towle.bath old and

Posted May 21, 2016
i request my view not in front of the cemetery..and this people not even let you express your ideas..also anything we ask for it in from housekeeping not available..last day we need electric vacuum..they said while you're checking out..we can't serve you..etc
4 out of 5
by Ahmad from Singapore

The Hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Need more utilities in the kitchen but as security reason we understand that home stayers will steal the the utensils. Maintenance of the water, electrical and Air-con services should be improvise due to loads of high volume of disturbances.