Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KL

Convenient location for a shopping trip!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The hotel is a mere 5-10mins drive to Grand Indonesia, Plaza Indonesia, Thamrin City Mall and slightly more to Tanah Abang. Perfect for those wanting to shop. Hospitality and staff's attentiveness: perfect! My only complaint is that when I booked the hotel via Expedia, I expected that the room should fit 3 pax (as indicated). Due to unavailabilty of rooms, all 3 of us cramped between 2 twin beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Central location in a first-class hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Central location, friendly staff, first-class facilities (especially nice pool).
It was my first time to Jakarta and I was happy with the choice of this hotel. It is a short walk to the National Monument and National Museum, and also walkable to the main shopping malls (or a short taxi). It is also well known among taxi drivers. Friendly staff. As noted in other reviews, it's a bit dated -- but clearly was a first-class hotel when built, and has kept up pretty well. A good alternative to the pricier hotels just down the road, if you're looking to save some money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Excellent hotel in the heart of town

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Hotel was clean, and the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Location: Shopping, food and entertainment were all within walking distance.
Hotel's location was excellent. There were abundant of both international and local food vendors within walking distance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to the city

Posted Aug 22, 2016
quite run down and old. location is good since it is in the city and have easy access.
3 out of 5
by ILIDIO from Lisbon, Portugal

Sari Pan Pacifuc needs a renovation!

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Reasonable. Staff friendly. Well located in Thamrin Food variety 'so so' both for breakfast and other meals Room's bath's shower not working properly - old needs renovation
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by firdaus from jakarta

the great weekend getaway

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
thank you for the memory of the great sari pan pacific ! i realy enjoy my stay! thank you mr Rival for the great hospitality! i can enjoy the pleasure of the pacific room again after so long!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Osaka

Friendly Staff, Good Location

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Staff response were so fast and friendly. Location is perfect for business trip in the middle of Jakarta
Cons: Room are clean, but little bit old especially about air conditioner system
Location: Lot of food choice near hotel make my trip so enjoyable.
Good location in the middle of Jakarta. And just 5 minutes walk to Sarinah Mall and you can find lot of food there, include stall food also. Staff were so friendly and so helpful. breakfast was delicious.
4 out of 5
by Bokul abdul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels