Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bandung

I Love This One

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Fasilitas sangat baik terutama area kolam renang
Cons: signage diluar hotel perlu ditambah, agak menyulitkan yang baru pertama kali berkunjung
Location: lokasi stategis
Hotel yang mewah, pelayanan ekstra ketat, nyaman dan membuat betah
Comment from Hotel Management
by Shangri-La Hotel, Jakarta, Hotel Management
Dear Odi, Terima kasih telah meluangkan waktu untuk memberi masukan bagi hotel kami. Saya senang Anda menikmati fasilitas yang tersedia terutama kolam renang kami. Masukan Anda mengenai hotel signage telah kami sampaikan kepada tim untuk pertimbangan dan peningkatan. Kami tunggu kunjungan Anda berikutnya. Salam, Juergen Doerr General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ジャカルタ

ゆっくりできました。

Posted Jul 10, 2016
レバラン期間中だったので、レストランの食材がイマイチだったことと、プールサイドやスパでの子供連れのマナーが良くないことを除けば、相変わらず素敵で落ち着けるホテルです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's like home!

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Pros: I love everything in this hotel. We enjoyed our stay very much.
Cons: nothing
Location: There's nothing on walking distance, you would need to catch a taxi to go anywhere but the comfort of the hotel doesn't require you to leave the place
My hubby and I stayed in this hotel for the first time. Everything was perfect. We love the staff at the horizon lounge, they were willing to assist, remember what we like to drink and did it everyday with a smile on their face. We thank especially Eko, one of the staff at the Horizon Lounge for getting us Jamu drink daily.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ジャカルタ

街中の利便性のよいシティホテル。にもかかわらず空間構成がゆったりとしていて贅沢な時を過ごせます。

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: 贅沢な空間構成とさり気ないスタッフ達のサービス
Cons: チェックアウトした翌日に見に覚えのないミニバー利用の請求があったのが少々残念でしたが、その後のメールでの対応はきちんとしていてやはり流石は一流ホテルの対応と思えるものでした。
Location: ビジネスエリアと中心街の利便性の良い場所、便利です。
スタッフのサービス良し、空間構成良し、プールも広々としていて良し。 施設自体は少々時代と時間の経過が感じられますが、流石は一流ホテルといった感じです。 デザインは対象が年配の方といった感じが受けられますが、その分そつがなく落ち着いていて良く言えば上品なしつらえ。 とてもゆっくりとした贅沢な時間を過ごせました。 ありがとうございました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 横浜

リゾート気分味わえる

Posted May 13, 2016
混沌としたジャカルタの中心部にあって、緑溢れる屋外プール、最新鋭設備を備えたジムがあり、一日中ホテルで快適に過ごすことが出来ます。 朝食ビュッフェは30万rpするだけあって、かなり充実していますが、入口の案内係の対応が機械的であり、食事中にもかかわらず、テーブルが片付けられたりしましたが、それ以外はシャングリラと思わせる快適な滞在でした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

コスパの高いホテル

Posted May 3, 2016
ファミリーで行くとさらに楽しめる。ベッドとガウンが最高。ルーフトップバーみたいな開放的な場所があるとさらにいい。空港までタクシーで35分くらい。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

좋아요~!

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
객실상태 깨끗하고 이뻐요. 클럽룸인데 크기는 작지만 아담하고 전 만족했어요. 와이파이도 잘되고, 수영장도 괜찮습니다. 하지만 주변환경은 그닥 별로 좋지않고 걸어서 갈만한데도 없는거 같았어요.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016
喫煙の部屋に変えていただいたところ 隣の部屋が工事中のようで少々音が うるさかったので、事前に教えていただきたかったです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A very pleasant hotel with very nice service.

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed here for 2 nights whilst on business in March 2016 and had a very pleasant stay. I will stay again.