Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: 中華系ではない事
Cons: カラオケの防音対策
カラオケの音量が半端ナイ とてもうるさいです5Fでも重低音が響きます、 ローフロアーがベター。スタッフはとてもフレンドリーなのですが・・・
3 out of 5
by Chung Ling from Singapore

Grand entrance and Little Else

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
It's a modest hotel but needs some refurbishments badly. Lights don't work, air conditioning is not well tuned and the bed is not exactly comfortable. Staff is good and the lobby is impressive but it sadly ends there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

場所が良い

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: 場所
Cons: バスタオル
Location: ホテルから歩きで大体の事が足りる。
食事する所、コンビニ等近くにたくさん有り便利でした。 スタッフも依頼事に笑顔ですぐ対応してくれ助かりました。 ひとつだけ気になった点はバスタオル毎日交換してくれたのですが シミがたくさんでボロボロです。交換時期ですね、それ以外は概ね 良好です。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

徒歩圏内に色々あります。

Posted Aug 1, 2016
7月下旬にデラックス326号室に1週間泊まりました。このホテルの部屋は1人にはちょうど良い広さで毎日のルームクリーニングも普通にしているので何回か利用しています。初めてバスタブ付きの部屋に泊まりましたがお湯が浸かると胸の下位で出し続けないと肩まで入れないです。次はシャワーだけでいいかなぁと思いました。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Not as good as 5years ago.
3 out of 5
by Tienjit from RokRok Singapore

Conducive 3Star hotel for biz stay

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasant n very quiet as hotel is almost unoccupied due to Hari Raya holidays. Concierge helpful. Restaurant food good n reasonably priced.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 千葉、日本

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Pros: 立地条件は抜群に良いです。
Cons: 客室内の設備。(冷蔵庫と金庫は欲しいです)
Location: 屋台も多く、夜遊び派には最適です。
エクスペディアのサイトで送迎サービスも同時に申し込んでの出発をしたのですが、出発前からエクスペディア社と送迎会社の対応の悪さで不安の出発となりました。空港到着でその不安は、的中。結局ホテルに到着したのは、空港到着後3時間以上たっていました。しかし、ホテルは予想以上に綺麗で、フロントの対応のまあまあ。ただ、部屋は多少古さが目立ちました。他の方が口コミで書いていますが、8Fのカラオケの音はやはり凄いですが、私はどうにか寝ることはできました(宿泊したのは6F)。朝食は、品数は少ないですが、まあまあ食べられます(価格が価格なので)。部屋には、冷蔵庫・ドライヤーがないのと、金庫はありましたが壊れていて使えませんでした。チェックアウトの際、送迎サービスの車が来るか不安でしたので、チェックイン時ドライバーにピックアップ時間を確認しておいたのですが、案の定時間になっても来ません。直接電話して、 確認すると20分待ってくれとのことでしたが、20分待っても来ず、結局、送迎会社が電話でホテル に泣きついて、ホテルの車で空港に向かうことになりました。ホテルのドライバーは、飛行機に間に合わせるため、必死に渋滞をすり抜けて送ってくれました。ホテルの対応には非常に感謝してます。 最終的には、エクスペディア社と送迎会社の不誠実な対応を、このホテルをカバーしてくれたと言う印象の旅になりました。今まで、海外旅行の際は、エクスペディアを利用してきましたが、今後は考えてしまいす。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonable price and very comfortable place

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
This was my second visit to this Spark hotel and it has been some renovated since I had visited this place in 2013. And it was still very comfortable place and staffs were very kind. The breakfast has been served nice buffet considering the price. Even the spa has been closed though, there were still very nice massage service till 2am. Easy access to nightlife location and golf club. There is still some noise from the top floor where is Karaoke but, it will be tolerable unless you don't stay at 7th floor. Overall, I am going to stay again this hotel when I visit Jakarta next time.
2 out of 5
by Naohisa from 神奈川

それなり

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
wifiもつながらない。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from iwaki

遊ぶところで便利な場所

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Pros: スタッフの対応すごく良かった。
Cons: 朝食のおかずの種類を増やしてもらいたい
Location: 下町のようで良かった。 2回目の利用です。今度また利用します。
宿泊階は2回か3階を選ぶこと景色は度外視 8階のカラオケがうるさいから 昼間は2階のプールでのんびりすごすこと