Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Cockroach and Wifi Unstable

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: I like the big bed (comfortable) Environment in level 16 really peace and comfortable without much noice of traffic The staff is friendly.
Cons: Things to improved : (a) Cleanliness because a lot cockroach hidden around the bed and table near the television. (b) Wifi need to be stronger
Location: Location is quite convenience to have some fast food to buy there , just a few minutes will reach WENDY Restaurant
Room in 16 Floor everything is good except cleanliness... I found out the bed and the table near the television full of cockroach. Wifi keep lost connection
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tiere im Zimmer

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Frühstück
Cons: Beseitigung genannter Mängel
Location: Im Zentrum, unweit ist das China-viertel und China-Tempel
Hotel war nicht im erwarteten Zustand. Im 1. Zimmer (deluxe!) waren Tiere, es wurde ein weiteres Zimmer angeboten. Insgesamt ist der Zustand des Hotels als heruntergekommen zu bezeichnen. Frühstücksbüffet hatte war dagegen sehr gut mit reichhaltiger Auswahl.
4 out of 5
by Dipak from New Delhi

"We Enjoy People"

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff are extremely friendly and polite and welcoming. Great breakfast.I wish the hotel group can afford to go for little modernisation, i mean make it a little contemporary. One of the friendliest hotel.
4 out of 5
by SihJing from Taiwan

Lobby + swim pool are cool

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Lobby + swim pool are cool
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

感謝です。

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
スタッフの対応はすごく良くて、携帯を落としたのですがホテルスタッフの御尽力で回収することができました。 感謝感謝です。 言葉も堪能でない我々の話をちゃんと聴いてくれて対応してくれました。 なのに、入室時の下水の臭いやにトイレの汚臭、水が茶色なのはほんとに残念です。 お隣のショッピングモールは秋葉原のような電気用品・部品ばかりなので旅行者にはあまり関係ないところでした。 ただし、フードコートは安くてうまかった!
3 out of 5
by Yah from Singapore

Don't expect too much

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is really old. Its sister hotels in Jojakarta and Bali are much better in terms of facility. There are even mozies in the room and the toilet isn't cleaned properly. But for this price, can't complain too much. Good thing of the hotel is the breakfast, which is quite good for Asians, and also the blue bird taxi stand outside the lobby.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from top ender

if your a traditionalist then yes.

Posted May 16, 2016
I'm pretty easy going but this was not my cup of tea. My assessment of staff is not true as I had barely any contact with them. This review would not allow me to continue unless I entered a figure. On entering establishment it had a strong odour of tobacco and the accompanying smoke. Room neat and tidy but very tired and worn out. Safe deposit box not function , towels very thin from wear , shower curtains ready to disintegrate etc. Mattress and and associated linen torn and stained. Only real positive was view of harbour in the distance. I elected to find alternative diggings. Unfortunately the agency I booked with did not afford me the luxury of a cancellation refund.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

コタ地区の便利なホテル

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: コタ駅に近く、トランスジャカルタ(1号線)を利用するにも便利 周辺の食事、コンビニもまぁ十分 朝食は種類、量ともに十分
Cons: 設備の古さがところどころ目につく。 修理も中途半端になっている。 トイレシャワーのヘッドホルダが取れかけ、バスシャワーのヘッドホルダは完全に取れてしまった。
Location: トランスジャカルタを利用した行動には便利 周辺に観光に向いた施設は少ない。
トランスジャカルタまで徒歩10分で公共交通機関で移動するにはまぁ便利。 表通りには中国料理店、ラーメン店、裏にはローカル店など食事には困らない。 深夜以外はブルーバードタクシーが待機。 部屋は充分な広さ。セーフティーボックス無し、TV・冷蔵庫あり。無線LANも十分な速度。 バスシャワー、トイレシャワーのヘッドホルダが両方壊れていた。 タオルはバスタオルのみ。(フェースタオルはリクエストできた) 朝食(6時~9時)は充実だが、7時前はフロアスタッフが少ない。
3 out of 5
by Joseph from UK

3 night stay in Jakarta

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
The Jayakarta is situated in a good location. Thr hoel itself is big with over 300 bedrooms, but it is very dated and needs a complete renovation. It looks like nothing has been updated in around 30 years. There was noy always hot water, internet connection was unstable and some elecricity sockets were not working. On the plus side staff were friendly and location was good. Brekfast was ok.
5 out of 5
by Syamsyul Kamar from Malaysia

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great. Nice hotel