Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Alex

Very Hard to find, dirty room, under a nightclub

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Bed was at least sleepable condition
Cons: Cleaner rooms, the walls need wiping with cloth. Cigarette burns everywhere No Clock Dirty Bathroom No Hand soap, horrible shampoo
Location: Right underneath a noisy nightclub. Dodgy area nearby, lots of gangs waiting around Very unsafe
Very difficult hotel to find, turned out it was upstairs on level 5 of the Glodok Mall. Very Dirty area, hotel lobby quite shabby, no security presence. Room was quite dirty, bed sheets had dirt marks and cigarette stains. Bathroom was dirty, cockroaches running around room and bathroom. Room smelt like cigarettes, AC was working poorly, Wifi was broken. There is no safe entrance to the hotel unless you drive in. If you walk in from street level there are gangs that wait around the nightclub entrance and you don't feel safe going in, There is no way that I would come to this hotel alone! With another person it was marginally tolerable for safety. Unfortunately, for the price it's quite poor. Around 350,000IDR for a room, you can get a cleaner and cheaper hotel in Jakarta!
1 out of 5
by Andry from Naples,Florida

It's too noisy from up stairs...music to loud.

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Pros: This hotel does't good for family...not for vacation.
Cons: It is what it is.
Location: Closed with store that sell lots of electronic....night club or discotheque.
room was smell cigarette even I got non smoking room.Bathroom was dirty ..and I asked other pillow and charged.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Plaza Glodok

Posted Mar 10, 2014
The hotel is hard to find and there is disco above , the music is loud and you cannot sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

cheap n clean hotel to stay

Posted Jan 14, 2014
overall ..it a nice n clean hotel to stay in
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

very good hotel and staff

Posted Nov 22, 2011
hotel is very good, staff is very good very clean, and nice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

.

Posted Aug 15, 2011
.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vermijd dit hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: Het aardige personeel!
Cons: Ik zou als ik jullie dit hotel schrappen uit jullie bestand!
Location: Het is op loopafstand van het oude Jakarta/batavia.
Zoals al in meerdere reviews vermeldt is, dit hotel bevindt zich op de 2e verdieping van een winkelcentrum, op de 5e verdieping is een (nacht)club waarvan de muziek zich door het hele gebouw dreunt. Toen ik me hierover beklaagde kreeg ik een andere kamer waar het in 1e instantie rustig was maar vanaf 1.00 uur was hier de dreun ook te horen. En toen s nachts om 3.30 uur " de buren" ook nog op hun kamer terug kwamen met alle herrie vandien ( kotsen, schreeuwen, enz) was voor mij de maat vol. De volgende dag ben ik naar een ander hotel gegaan. Aan het personeel ligt het niet; zij zijn erg vriendelijk en heel erg behulpzaam.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ist in Ordnung

Posted Feb 13, 2014
Mitten in der Stadt.in einem Kaufhaus....!NachtS konnte ich gut im gemütlichen bett schlafen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kake from koube

コスパ最高

Posted Nov 21, 2013
1 out of 5
by しっちゃん

数十のホテルの中でぶっちぎりの最悪レベル

Posted Oct 18, 2013
Pros: 無い
Cons: 取り壊すか、防音対策しろ
最悪!三ヶ月、東南アジアを回った中で。 スタッフの対応は普通だが、建物の構造に問題があり騒音が酷く眠れない。 しかも部屋変更依頼を一度断られた。 上はバンドの練習かクラブらしく朝まで騒音。 泊まれれば良いと考えていたが寝れ無いのでゼロ評価。 金返せと言いたい。