Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

RITZ CARLTON STAY

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Fantastic value for my last minute booking. The room and the quality of service were amazing. Staff very attentive, super courteous and helpful. Indah who was providing concierge services and assisting with the shuttle etc. was very helpful and warm. The hotel is located close to some great restaurants and night life. Can't wait to get back!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wakefield England

First Class Hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: The hotel is situated in a nice area. Good shopping and many restaurants within walking distance.
Superb hotel. From allowing me a very early check in to a late checkout. Everything was perfect. Large room with quality fittings. This will be my choice hotel when I am in Jakarta.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Competitively priced 5-star hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very spacious rooms, good service. I was on a 1-day business trip only so too short to rate anything else. Reasonable room rates.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Quite true that it has been heard

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Spacious, well organized room. Cozy feeling just like second home Great locaton and impessive spa! Very quick and effective check in and check out of professional staffs!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel service staff I've experienced

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
I've stayed for 4 nights. The staff is great and really make your stay easy. When I forgot my reading glasses on the table the cleaning ladies even left a small case for it so that they wouldn't be damaged! Food is very good (always ordered room service).
5 out of 5
by Jean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Positives: Stayed only one night at their club floor. Smooth check in and out. Professional yet friendly receptionists. Beautiful well designed spacious room. Great house keeping. Nice club floor. Friendly and sufficient employees. Well deserves 5 stars. Negatives: A bit dated pool and gym area. Food was plenty at the club room from breakfast to dinner however, the quality was mediocre at the best. Definitely need to be improved.
5 out of 5
by cliff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels