Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Super schönes Hotel, mitten in der indonesischen Hauptstadt Jakarta. Es liegt in den nobelsten Stadtteil wo auch die ganzen highend Shippingcentren sind. Bisschen aufwendiger sind die ganzen Sicherheitsmaßnahmen die das Hotel hat und nimmt auch sehr viel Zeit in Anspruch. Sonst super schöne Anlagen für das Fitness, Workouts mit einen riesigen Swimmingpool und einer super Fitness Raum mit top Geräten.
5 out of 5
by Dae Jun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by UWE from Bangkok

A Hotel to stay

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
The reception was very helpful and extremely polite. All transportation arrangement were done perfectly. The room was spacious and tidy. All in all an excellent hotel
5 out of 5
by SCOTT from Chicago

Amazing stay

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing hotel with very professional and friendly staff. I celebrated my birthday here and they give me a complimentary breakfast and the staff at the spa gave me cake and sang happy birthday. The room was huge, it was just a standard room. Everything about this hotel is awesome.
4 out of 5
by Muslim from jakarta

big club lounge

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
i stayed at suite room, the room size is ok but unfortunately they don't have television in the bathroom like the other 5 star hotel have, the club lounge at 26th floor is big and cozy, and the salmon sandwich is delicious
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service by wonderful staff

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Wotif
I was attending a business conference at the hotel and strong recommend the experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

Big Smile and High security

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: Security and Good service, and big smile.
Location: good access to shops around the hotel. good access to business.
Excellent service from arriving till check out. I had a lot of support from staff when I had a trouble and made me feel better and comfortable stay. And also their club offers delicious food with big smile. They even offered special made juice when I was exausted. I spent good time, safe and comfortable stay. Next time when I come back to Jakarta, I will stay Ritz-Carlton Megakunnigan again. They are one of my best hotel in the world.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Yn, Thank you for your compliment for our Ladies and Gentlemen, especially our Club team. It is our pleasure to learn you have spent good time in our hotel. We are looking forward to create another memorable stay for you. Warm Regards, Nagesh Chawla General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 神戸

シャワーの水圧が気持ち良い

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: ルームサービスの対応。 日本人スタッフの連絡先が書いてあった事で安心しました。朝食のハチミツが美味しかった。
Cons: 朝食のナシゴレンの米が硬い。室内の換気。リビングでの食事用テーブルが有ればいい。ナイフ・フォーク・スプーンの備え付け。
スイートに2泊しました。クラブラウンジは26階の最上階にあります。ルームサービスの対応が一番早い(シャングリラに比べて)。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
The aircond abit weak despite having a full blast at 23c. (Room #1119 for your technical checking purpose). Kettle was spoiled. Not able to stop the boiling when it is done. Gotta do a manual shut off. Ms.Novi & Mr. Orlando was very pleasant and detailed in attending to my requests particularly taxi arrangement and restaurant RSVP.
5 out of 5
by Homayoun from Longon

Ritz-Carlton and exception customer experience

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic layover from Bali back to Europe. Great place, great hotel and the service was exceptional. They took care of all our needs - from late check in and check out, to special vegetarian food and tailored spa treatment.