Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2017
Most friendly staff anywhere. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Great and spacious room!

Posted Apr 29, 2017
The room is amazingly big and classy. The standard room is basically like a suite type room in most hotels. Service is amazing too! Too bad there isn't much around here. Only good for business trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Outstanding.

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Comfortable, elegant, so friendly and helpful. An absolute pleasure.
5 out of 5
by Muhammed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by PRAVEEN KAUR

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Had a wonderful stay and enjoyed everything which was offered..
5 out of 5
by Franky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

RITZ CARLTON STAY

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Fantastic value for my last minute booking. The room and the quality of service were amazing. Staff very attentive, super courteous and helpful. Indah who was providing concierge services and assisting with the shuttle etc. was very helpful and warm. The hotel is located close to some great restaurants and night life. Can't wait to get back!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wakefield England

First Class Hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: The hotel is situated in a nice area. Good shopping and many restaurants within walking distance.
Superb hotel. From allowing me a very early check in to a late checkout. Everything was perfect. Large room with quality fittings. This will be my choice hotel when I am in Jakarta.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Competitively priced 5-star hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very spacious rooms, good service. I was on a 1-day business trip only so too short to rate anything else. Reasonable room rates.