Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Osaka

Always us for My Business Trip

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: Luxury with Reasonable Price. The Internet is very powerful so make me easy to do my office works
Cons: The facilities is little bit too old, however its still well maintained
Location: best Location near the highway entry also just a few minutes to reach the city
Love the breakfast, Complete Fitness Facilities, Very Friendly and Responsive Staff
4 out of 5
by TINI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Comfort stay

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: Near to Tanah Abang. Nice location to meet and greet.
Simply love the breakfast spread! The view from room is also great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Strategically located.

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Location: Near to Tanah Abang
I like the breakfast spead. Fuaion of international and local menus. Taste great as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good place to relax

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Overall I was happy with this hotel. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff were friendly and eager to please. I had a nice time. A few small details about the facilities...the wifi connection was a bit spotty. Good enough to do some work via email etc but I couldn't use Skype and had trouble streaming. The food was excellent! The only issue was the kitchen didn't always seem well stocked, out of 8 meals I had to change something about my order 5 times because the kitchen couldn't provide something from the menu. This was sometimes disappointing, but again, the food I did eat tasted excellent. The hotel ad said they had a deep soaking tub and a rain shower. I actually chose the hotel and paid a little extra because I was looking for some relaxation. In fact, it was a regular shower head and a regular tub. This was the only thing that I was legitimately disappointed by. I picked the hotel because I thought I was getting a special treat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better stay at Ciputra.

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Building work ( hammering ) started promptly at 07.30am Saturday morning. Took 1 hour 45 minutes to get there on Thursday evening, not the 35 mins on the web site. On the [lus side, bed was comfortable and room was clean. Wi fi is a mess, free in room then you have to buy something in bar to get it in public areas.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel room was spacious, that's a big plus point. Location was great. Suggestions for improvement: Hotel needs to improve on the cleanliness of the carpet and curtain. Also, to manage the smell of cigarette smoke (although we've requested for non-smoking room, and was moved once already..but the smell was still bad). Breakfast variety can be improved and to keep food warm. Overall, a decent stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W california

Nice Hotel. To stay

Posted Jul 10, 2016
I stayed for a week in this Hotel , friendly and helpful staff. Clean room and bathroom, need a brighter light around the shower area . Breakfasts was average, Overall review is good, location is good.
3 out of 5
by Russell from Singapore

Reasonable value but a little tatty

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Reasonable hotel but getting a bit shabby :-( I went for the studio but it was still fairly small and cramped. However I found dried blood on the duvet cover which is not nice!!
5 out of 5
by jakarta rocks from very good

great value for money

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
great visit