Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Akshay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good but the recurrent service bad ,no bill copy.

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Pros: nice and clean
Cons: waitress,pool,gym.Bar,very noisy
Location: shopping
bad resurgent experience.service bad,waitress do not speak English
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
Simple stay, reasonable service n price
3 out of 5
by Raajpaul

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Constantly complained to manager about the noise from other rooms. On the last night of the 4 night stay the manager said why didn't I complain earlier? The hotel hasn't improved at all in the past 7 years. Shame as it was my favourite hotel in the world and has now put me off returning to India
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel,service good,

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: service,food and location
Cons: Wifi need to be improvd
It was my second stay at this hotel,I found every thing as I needed.My experience of stay was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Close to amenities

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Lastminute
We had a very good stay at this hotel. The staff were very attentive & helpful and made our stay comfortable & relaxing.
4 out of 5
by Vivek

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Jaswant from London

Insect Infested Radisson Jalandhar

Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
Having just returned from staying at the Radisson Jalandhar I must say this place has gone downhill and is not what is expected of Radisson hotels. There were no toiletries in the room, the staff are not really bothered, the rooms need decorating. These were the minor issues.... The room itself had insects crawling all over the desk in the room - hundreds of them!(I have a video which I shall be uploading to the internet). If you have stayed at Radisson hotels at other locations in the world, you will agree this place is certainly not 4 star.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Front Conter Staff unprofessional.

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: They shall refund the over charged amount to me and reprimand to the employee or at least give him more training or warning.
Cons: No comments
Location: No comments
I stayed there in the same room for 5 nights and charged different price per day. 2 nights at the higher rate. When asked to the counter person, he was very rude and when I asked for the manager, he was non cooperative. Need the counter person to have special training related to the public relations. I checked out fro Jalandhar location on the morning of November 16. I almost stayed in this hotel every year for the past many yerrs. This time they disappointed me.
5 out of 5
by Mr As from England

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
Was a really plesent stay. Service was really good. Would recommend to any one, you will love it ....