Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maan

Worst cleaned room

Posted Aug 4, 2015
i never seen room like this for five star hotel disgusting dirty smely
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sukhveer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Would stay here again if I visit Phagwara

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: tick all boxes
Cons: nothing
Nice large rooms and clean rooms, breakfast was good. will stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from LOndon

Ideal for shopping....

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: very comfortable
Location: Ideal to get to Phagwara and jullander
Staff very friendly and helpful, food was really good. Would definitly stay again
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RAJPAL from DELHI STAY

WEDDING

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
I went to Phagwara for family wedding which was also slated to be in same hotel, so I thought to stay there as it will be convenient to attend the function while staying there. Wedding venue was beautiful, hotel entry and lobby was fine, there story ends. Rooms section of the hotel was not in condition what we call 4 star properties.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester U.K

Super hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Everything about the hotel is super
Cons: the breakfast buffet more variety. the toaster has 4 slot and 2 were not working so the queue is rather ridiculous and they dont do anything about it
This Hotel i would recommend highly. The only complaint would be the breakfast buffet is ok but needs to be a lot better in variety
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Baldev from Swansea

Cabbana phagwara

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
Holiday. Excellent place to stay. Shame could not stay longer because the hotel was full for my remaining 4nights. Had to relocate to Jullundar. Moved to a nice hotel but too far!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jasbendar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Don and Jenny from melbourne

excellent hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels
stayed 5nights to attend a wedding and only drawback was location about 5kms from town so no public transport available hotel can arrange taxi service.No doubt the best accommodation around this area,would definitely stay again