Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: as above
Location: shopping pizza hut cinema relations
found hair in the food at breakfast so not impressed phone lines werent working in the room to reception reported this but never acknowledged
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rattan

Nice hotel great location

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Great hotel in a very good location minutes from macdonalds and pizahut. The hotels has a bar on the ground floor and restaurant on the 1 first floor which was excellent for us. The staff are very professional and always willing to help the manager Mr Gupta is always at hand. The beds are also very comfortable i will recommend this hotel great experience Thank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean hotel in prime location. Rooms are clean great variety to choose for breakfast. Highly recommended
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from delhi

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
it was a very nice stay good staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JS

Good restaurant but average rooms

Posted Sep 3, 2016
The dining and breakfast was good but room was not spacious and there was a weird smell in the room. Beds werenot too comfy.
5 out of 5
by Jasbir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Mohinder

Trip spoiler

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
A very poorly maintained hotel, the room we first checked into was very dirty, I complained and was shifted again just a bit better. The floor I was in is also used as an examination floor so was restricted to enjoy my stay. The dining area is infected with mice and when complained no action was taken it seemed this was Normal. The staff in dining all weren't bothered at all. I wouldn't recommend anybody to stay here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Canada

Nice hotel close to shopping.

Posted Apr 12, 2016
I found this hotel to be in a very good central location, close to shopping and restaurants. The hotel was quiet although the air conditioning is a bit noisy at night. The staff were very helpful. The breakfast was okay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
it was comfortable good value for the price charged
3 out of 5
by Joginder from U K

Irritating reception

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel reception procedure for security chech was very annoying and irritating, I found the reception staff very uncooperative and unwelcoming for the reason outlined above, I will never use this hotel ever again unless they change their attitude.