Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anaheim CA

Love this hotel.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
5th time staying here over 4 years. Love the little kitchen with stove / oven, fridge, microwave and all the fixings for tea! (including whistling tea kettle and teapot!). Extensive breakfast selection. Wonderful inner harbor location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel, perfect location

Posted Aug 1, 2017
This was a great hotel, as everything was within walking distance. We were very happy with our stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Mooy

nice hotel within walking distances to everything

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Love this location and was very pleased with the hotel and staff, I would recommend this to the fussiest guest, you won't be disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC Lowermainland

Most enjoyable stay in Victoria harbour area!

Posted Jul 25, 2017
In the past, we have stayed at the Grand Pacific and the Laurel Point Inn, but we have to say the Best Western Inner Harbour is a hidden jewel! They give great value for your money - complimentary breakfast with a variety of food, all day free coffee and tea in the lobby, parking and kitchenette at reasonable prices. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Close to the action. Lots to do, great restaurants

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Enjoyable stay would recommend . Great seafood close by. Culture and entertainment all around
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

Close to city

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Had a good time Will return but with expedia as they are a nuicance
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so good

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Had someone off the streets coming in and use their hands taking eggs putting in pocket and other things very uncomfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Rachel Dickinson - Assistant Manger, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Best Western Plus Inner Harbour on your recent visit and for taking the time to post your review. On behalf of our entire team I apologise for the concerns you shared as a result of your stay with us, and appreciate you bringing them to our attention as without guest feedback we cannot continue to improve our services. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to harbour and awesome views

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Great helpful staff, knowledge of the area and accoomadating
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Very close to everything, very nice hotel for the money!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room and great breakfast

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Great room and great breakfast and free DVD rental