Ratings based on 3,149 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Very queit and comfortable. Pool was a little busier than we expected. Hot tub fills fast. Hotel might want to consider adult swim times?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nanoose Bay, BC

Affordable, convenient, clean

Posted Nov 19, 2017
It was better than I expected, I would recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Angeles WA

Best Waterfront Hotel in Victoria

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: Room service. Location. Staff.
Location: Lots of great pubs and restaurants within walking distance.
Second time staying at the hotel. Right across from Black Ball Ferry. Great harbor views. Front desk and room service 5 star.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Courtenay

Good downtown location in Victoria

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: Large entry to room, good for the wheelchair accessibility.
Cons: bathroom door was narrow for the wheelchair to get through.
Location: 20 minutes from U.Victoria in reasonable traffic.
Comfortable, we were there just one night to attend university grad. We would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Nice hotel. I had a toom that faced inland though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west vancouver

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Great location. Refurbished rooms are clean, a good size, and comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2017
The room was spacious and the bathroom was gorgeous. The air conditioner was a bit noisy but was not annoying. Expree check out saved our time since we had to leave early for the ferry. We would stay again when we visit Victoria next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Amazing service and hotel amenities! We staying in two different rooms and both were excellent. We loved that each room was elegant, stocked with a fridge, coffee and tea maker and a balcony!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Location, very nice hotel architecture & interior design. Modern, clean, attentive staff. Room 310 in east tower: spacious, fantastic views.
Upon check-in process, Bri (excellent staff member) mentioned that we had already received a free upgrade. The room was wonderful. Excellence service: discrete, efficient, effective.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chemainus. BC

Wonderful stay.

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Staff were incredibly helpful
Cons: Nothing
Location: Hotel is well located to harbour, govt buildings, bc museum
Incredible hotel and staff were exceptional! Only downside we’re that the beds too firm but that is a subjective point. I would easily recommend this hotel.