Ratings based on 358 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not close to anything

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Was looking to utilize the pool...nope..closed. Expensive room service dead so we did not order..went elsewhere
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NO FRIDGE.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
I will never for the life of me understand why a 3+ star hotel doesn't have a fridge. Facility was clean and comfy but needs some updating. Good staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Not so sure

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: Desk staff
The first night I had my sink backed up at 3am flooding out the bathroom floor, could not use the bathroom in the morning. reported it and the next night when I returned from work found the bathroom cleaned up but the sink was all black and smelly.....clean it myself, but when checked the rest I found all the toilet paper was soaked from the water spilling over the sink from the night before. I know some things cant be helped but not happy with the high price I paid for this hotel and the low service I got.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to work

Posted May 23, 2016
The bathroom sink was over flowing the housekeeping came twice the whole week I was there they charge a fee to use the microwave it was very noisy on my floor the drink and ice machine broke down on my floor all together it was just a nightmare and disaster of the whole week of stay!
3 out of 5
by harvey from poughkeepsie,n.y.

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
lady on front desk was very nice.hotel was sold out due to wedding and Rutgers graduation.reservation was for a roll in shower which we did not get.they offered to change our room to one but it was above the ballroom and would have been very noisy.was very disappointing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

Close to NJ turnpike

Posted May 4, 2016
This hotel is just ok. Good parking. Close to I-95 for stop over. No staff available for check in for at least five mins. Room was ok but carpet dirty. Only one coffee sachet available and would prefer disposable paper cups instead of questionably clean ceramic mugs. Staff not available again in breakfast area for at least ten min.
4 out of 5
by Miriam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Shawn from Brooklyn

Pleasent overnight experience!

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was friendly and accommodating. They made this a relaxing stay for a short business visit.
4 out of 5
by Doug from Santa Cruz, CA

What you would expect

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
I've stayed here a couple of times. It gets the job done, but is nothing special. The restaurant and bar are okay. The people have been really nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not bad but could be better

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
In the morning there was no hot (or even warm) water so we all took very cold showers. Told front desk and they said next time we stay we will get a free upgrade for the inconvenience. Wish they didn't rent the guest pool out for private swim lessons. My kids had to stay to the side of the pool while lessons were going on - it should be for hotel guest use only.