Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
It was an overnight stay. So nice that I wished we were staying longer.
4 out of 5
by Cynthia

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
All was good, except we had our grandchildren with us looking forward to using the pool. The pool was closed for renovation and we weren't aware in advance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hartford

Execllent Stay

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: No
Location: The hotel is very convenient from the NJ Turnpike and was also very close for my office.
I stayed there for a night for my office work and was very pleased with the facility they have in Monroe for Crowne Plaza. The staff was co-operative and the room was great and it was a quiet place as i wanted. Neat and clean. Good spread of continental breakfast and very great comfortable night stay in the hotel
4 out of 5
by ying

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not close to anything

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Was looking to utilize the pool...nope..closed. Expensive room service dead so we did not order..went elsewhere
3 out of 5
by Pawan from Cary

Decent stay

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
stayed for a night. stay was decent. location was bit remote.
4 out of 5
by Lenora from chesterfield VA

okay stay

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Visiting family.
4 out of 5
by Torrin from Waldorf, Md.

Crowne hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
It was pretty nice hotel. The restaurant was good and should give vouchers for the breakfast to all and not some guest. Overall did enjoy my stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NO FRIDGE.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
I will never for the life of me understand why a 3+ star hotel doesn't have a fridge. Facility was clean and comfy but needs some updating. Good staff.
4 out of 5
by Albert J. from Richmond Va.

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
VG overall. Minor comments...need non skip strips in the shower and improved water pressure. Shower seemed to just gently sprinkle out...even with full open setting.Will stay here again.Also need a paper TV program guide to channels. Al A. Richmond